Plugins - Quiz Maker - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1621 entries)

en:  It will display the sum of all the maximum points of the user.
zh_CN:  它将显示用户所有最高分的总和。

en: %s ASC %s
zh_CN: %s 正序 %s

en: %s All %s
zh_CN: %s 全部 %s

en: %s Best %s
zh_CN: %s 最佳 %s

en: %s By %s
zh_CN: %s 由 %s

en: %s DESC %s
zh_CN: %s 倒序 %s

en: %s Display %s
zh_CN: %s 显示 %s

en: %s Grid %s
zh_CN: %s 网格 %s

en: %s Layout %s
zh_CN: %s 布局 %s

en: %s List %s
zh_CN: %s 列表 %s

en: %s Mode %s
zh_CN: %s 模式 %s

en: %s Nope! %s All your content and assigned settings of the plugin will remain unchanged even after switching to the Pro version. You don’t need to redo what you have already built with the free version. For the detailed instruction, please take a look at our %s upgrade guide. %s
zh_CN: %s 不是的！%s 即使升级到专业版，插件的所有内容和分配的设置都将保持不变。您不需要重新进行您已经在免费版本中构建的工作。有关详细说明，请查看我们的 %s 升级指南。%s

en: %s Orderby %s
zh_CN: %s按%s排序

en: %s Random %s
zh_CN: %s 随机 %s

en: %s Yes! %s To enable it, please go to the %s Email/Certificate %s tab of the given quiz. There you will find the %s Send certificate to user %s option. After enabling the option, you need to configure the settings of it such as %s Certificate pass score, Title %s and %s Body. %s Moreover, you can choose the orientation of the certificate, add a %s Background image %s (for instance the logo of your company) and select your preferred frame.
zh_CN: %s是的！%s 要启用它，请转到给定测验的%s Email/Certificate %s选项卡。在那里，您将找到%s向用户发送证书%s选项。启用该选项后，您需要配置其设置，例如%s证书及格分数，标题%s和%s正文%s。此外，您还可以选择证书的方向，添加%s背景图片%s（例如公司徽标）并选择您喜欢的框架。

en: %s You are in a right place! %s You just need to enable the %s Information Form %s from the %s User Data %s tab of the given quiz, create your preferred %s custom fields %s in the %s Custom Fields (PRO) %s page from the plugin left navbar, and come up with a clear picture of who your quiz participants are, where they live, what their lifestyle and personality are like, etc.
zh_CN: %s您来对地方了！%s 您只需要在给定测验的%s User Data %s选项卡中启用%s信息表格%s，然后在插件左边的导航栏中的%s Custom Fields (PRO) %s页面中创建您喜欢的%s自定义字段%s，从而清晰地了解您的测验参与者是谁，他们住在哪里，他们的生活方式和个性是什么样的，等等。

en: %s You will! %s To enable it, please go to the %s Email/Certificate %s tab of the given quiz. There you will find the %s Send mail to admin %s option. After enabling the option, the admin (and/or your provided additional email(s)) will receive an email notification about results at each time.
zh_CN: %s会的！%s 要启用它，请转到给定测验的%s Email/Certificate %s选项卡。在那里，您将找到%s向管理员发送邮件%s选项。启用该选项后，管理员（和/或您提供的其他电子邮件地址）将在每次获得结果时收到有关结果的电子邮件通知。

en: %s category %s
zh_CN: %s 分类 %s

en: %s days
zh_CN: %s天

en: %s default %s
zh_CN: %s默认%s

en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s小时

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s分

en: %s quiz %s
zh_CN: %s 测验 %s

en: %s random %s
zh_CN: %s 随机 %s

en: %s seconds
zh_CN: %s秒

en: %sThis message will appear after the timer ends. You can use:%s %%%%time%%%% %s %%%%quiz_name%%%% %s %%%%user_first_name%%%% %s %%%%user_last_name%%%% %s %%%%questions_count%%%% %s %%%%user_nickname%%%% %s %%%%user_display_name%%%% %s message variables to customize the text. %s
zh_CN: %s此消息将在计时器结束后显示。您可以使用：%s %%%%time%%%% %s %%%%quiz_name%%%% %s %%%%user_first_name%%%% %s %%%%user_last_name%%%% %s %%%%questions_count%%%% %s %%%%user_nickname%%%% %s %%%%user_display_name%%%% %s 消息变量来自定义文本。%s

en: %sThis message will appear in your quiz, before it starts. You can use:%s %%%%time%%%% %s %%%%quiz_name%%%% %s %%%%user_first_name%%%% %s %%%%user_last_name%%%% %s %%%%questions_count%%%% %s %%%%user_nickname%%%% %s %%%%user_display_name%%%% %s message variables to customize the text. %s
zh_CN: %s此消息将在您的测验开始之前显示。您可以使用：%s %%%%time%%%% %s %%%%quiz_name%%%% %s %%%%user_first_name%%%% %s %%%%user_last_name%%%% %s %%%%questions_count%%%% %s %%%%user_nickname%%%% %s %%%%user_display_name%%%% %s 消息变量来自定义文本。%s

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh_CN: (从总共 _MAX_ 条目中筛选)

en: (skipped questions are included)
zh_CN: （跳过的问题也包括在内）

en: -Select Quiz-
zh_CN: -选择测验-

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: : 启用以升序排列列

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: : 启用以降序排列列

en: API Access Key
zh_CN: API访问密钥

en: API Access URL
zh_CN: API访问URL

en: API Key
zh_CN: API秘钥

en: AVG
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Access only selected users
zh_CN: 仅允许特定用户访问

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate the quiz navigation box in the upper of the questions․ It helps to move back and forth between questions easily. After answering a question, its box becomes black and indicates that you have answered it already.Please note that it does not work with the Questions count per page and Display all questions on one page options.
zh_CN: 在问题上方激活测验导航框。它有助于在问题之间轻松移动。回答问题后，其框变为黑色，表示您已经回答过。请注意，它与“每页问题数量”和“在一页上显示所有问题”选项不兼容。

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启用

en: ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 活跃的活动

en: ActiveCampaign Settings
zh_CN: 活跃活动设置

en: ActiveCampaign automation
zh_CN: 活跃活动自动化

en: ActiveCampaign list
zh_CN: 活跃活动列表

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add '%s' phrase at the end of the url.%s Use %s line in your code, by replacing the 'if_false' with a value that will be returned in case something goes wrong.
zh_CN: 在URL.%s的末尾添加'%s'短语，在您的代码中使用%s行，通过用一个值替换'if_false'，以便在出现问题时返回该值。

en: Add Gif
zh_CN: 添加 GIF

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add custom fields
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Add extra information that can help users about the question.
zh_CN: 添加额外信息，以便帮助用户了解问题。

en: Add image to the starting page of the quiz
zh_CN: 为测验开始页面添加图片

en: Add new category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: Add new question
zh_CN: 添加新问题

en: Add new quiz
zh_CN: 添加新测验

en: Add question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Additional emails
zh_CN: 其他电子邮件

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱

en: Admin Note
zh_CN: 管理笔记

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After Quiz
zh_CN: 测验后

en: After enabling this option, IP address of the users will not be stored in database. Note: If this option is enabled, then the `Limits user by IP` option will not work.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，用户的IP地址将不会存储在数据库中。注意：如果启用此选项，则`通过IP限制用户`选项将不起作用。

en: After enabling this option, logged in  user’s name and email will be autofilled in Information Form.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，登录用户的姓名和电子邮件将自动填写在信息表中。

en: After enabling this option, only logged in users will be able to pass the quiz.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，只有登录用户才能通过测验。

en: After enabling this option, the answers of the questions will be displayed in a list on the Front-end.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，问题的答案将在前端以列表形式显示。

en: After enabling this option, the user whose chosen answer to the question is wrong will not see the right one.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，选择的答案错误的用户将看不到正确答案。

en: After enabling this option, users can navigate through answers by pressing  the Tab key(forward) or the Shift+Tab shortcut(back), tick an answer by pressing the Space key, and move forward to the next question using the Enter key.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，用户可以按 Tab 键（向前）或 Shift+Tab 快捷键（向后）浏览答案，按空格键勾选答案，按回车键转到下一个问题。

en: After ticking this option the Users field will be activated. You will be able to choose whom you want to give the permission to export the Quiz in the PDF file format. The Export to PDF button will be displayed on the front-end.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，用户字段将被激活。届时，您将能够选择特定用户，赋予他们将测验导出为PDF的权限。导出为PDF按钮将在前端页面显示。

en: Align the text of your questions to the left, center, or right.
zh_CN: 将问题文本对齐到左侧、中心或右侧。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Results Settings
zh_CN: 所有结果设置

en: All Reviews
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: All started, but not finished data of quizzes will be stored on the Not finished tab of the Results page.
zh_CN: 所有已开始但未完成的测验数据将存储在结果页面的未完成选项卡上。

en: Allow answer border
zh_CN: 允许答案边框

en: Allow answer container box shadow
zh_CN: 允许答案容器框阴影

en: Allow exporting quizzes
zh_CN: 允许导出测验

en: Allow implementing HTML coding in answer boxes while adding new question. This works only for Radio and Checkbox (Multiple) questions.
zh_CN: 在添加新问题时允许在答案框中实现HTML编码。这仅适用于单选和复选框（多选）问题。

en: Allow only admins to see the Quiz Maker button within the WP Editor while adding/editing a new post/page.
zh_CN: 只允许管理员在添加/编辑新文章/页面时看到WP编辑器中的测验制作者按钮。

en: Allow quiz container border
zh_CN: 允许测验框加边框

en: Allow quiz container box shadow
zh_CN: 允许测验框加阴影

en: Allow the quiz takers to enter full-screen mode by pressing the icon located in the top-right corner of the quiz container.
zh_CN: 允许测验参与者通过按下位于测验容器右上角的图标来进入全屏模式。

en: Allow user to clear the selected answer. Button will not be displayed if Show correct answers option is enabled.
zh_CN: 允许用户清除所选答案。如果启用“显示正确答案”选项，则不会显示该按钮。

en: Allow user to finish the quiz early
zh_CN: 允许用户提前结束测验。

en: Allow users to choose more than one answer but not over the max value you provided. It will work with the Checkbox type.
zh_CN: 允许用户选择多个答案，但不能超过您提供的最大值。它适用于复选框类型。

en: Allow your students to create personal dictionary, study and memorize the words.
zh_CN: 允许学生创建个人词典，学习并记忆单词。

en: Allow your users to create their own digital dictionaries and learn new words and terms as fastest as possible.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建自己的数字词典，并尽快学习新单词和术语。

en: Allowed tags list
zh_CN: 允许使用的标签列表

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Animation Top
zh_CN: 顶部动画

en: Animation effect
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: Animation effect of transition between questions.
zh_CN: 问题之间的动画过渡效果

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anonymous feedback
zh_CN: 匿名反馈

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: Answer Settings
zh_CN: 回答设置

en: Answer border
zh_CN: 答案边框

en: Answer box-shadow color
zh_CN: 答案框阴影颜色

en: Answer default count
zh_CN: 默认答案数量

en: Answer font size
zh_CN: 答案字体大小

en: Answer gap
zh_CN: 答案间隔

en: Answer image height
zh_CN: 答案图片高度

en: Answer point
zh_CN: 答案得分

en: Answer text
zh_CN: 答案文本

en: Answer view
zh_CN: 查看答案

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Answers Styles
zh_CN: 答案样式

en: Answers box shadow
zh_CN: 答案框阴影

en: Answers count
zh_CN: 答案数量

en: Answers numbering
zh_CN: 答案编号

en: App Access Token
zh_CN: App访问令牌

en: App Client ID
zh_CN: App客户端ID

en: App Client Secret
zh_CN: App客户端密码

en: Are you sure you want to delete question ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除问题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next question category page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到下一页的问题类别页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next question page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到下一页的问题页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next quiz category page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到下一页的测验类别页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next quiz page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到下一页的测验页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous question category page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到上一页的问题类别页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous question page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到上一页的问题页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous quiz category page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到上一页的测验类别页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous quiz page?
zh_CN: 您确定要转到上一页的测验页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to redirect to another quiz? Note that the changes made in this quiz will not be saved.
zh_CN: 您确定要重定向到另一个测验吗？请注意，对此测验所做的更改将不会被保存。

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Assign message to each keyword
zh_CN: 为每个关键词分配信息

en: Assign numbering to each answer in ascending sequential order. Choose your preferred type from the list.
zh_CN: 为每个答案分配升序顺序的编号。从列表中选择您喜欢的类型。

en: Assign numbering to each question in ascending sequential order. Choose your preferred type from the list.
zh_CN: 为每个问题分配按升序顺序的编号。从列表中选择您喜欢的类型。

en: Attempts count for each user role
zh_CN: 每个用户角色的尝试次数

en: Attempts count:
zh_CN: 尝试次数：

en: Attract your visitors and convert them into email subscribers and paying customers.
zh_CN: 吸引您的访问者并将其转化为电子邮件订阅者和付费客户。

en: Australian dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Autofill logged-in user data
zh_CN: 自动填写登录用户数据

en: Average Rate
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Average score
zh_CN: 平均分数

en: Average score by the question category
zh_CN: 按问题类别的平均分数

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color of the quiz box. You can also choose the opacity(alfa) level on the right side
zh_CN: 测验框的背景颜色。您还可以在右侧选择透明度（α）水平。

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background image of the container. You can choose different images for different questions.
zh_CN: 容器的背景图片。您可以为不同的问题选择不同的图片。

en: Background image of the container. You can choose different images for each question from the Settings tab on the Edit question page. The background-size is set “Cover” by default for not scaling the image.
zh_CN: 测验框的背景图片。您可以在 "编辑问题 "页面的 "设置 "选项卡中为每个问题选择不同的图片。默认情况下，背景大小设置为 "封面"，以确保图像不会缩放。

en: Background image position
zh_CN: 背景图片位置

en: Background music will play while passing the quiz. Upload your own audio file for the quiz.
zh_CN: 通过测验时将播放背景音乐。为该测验上传音频文件。

en: Before Quiz
zh_CN: 测验前

en: Behance link
zh_CN: Behance链接

en: Behance profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: Behance 个人资料或页面链接，用于在测验结束后显示。

en: Best Free Support
zh_CN: 最佳免费支持

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Box shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Box shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: British Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Build up various types of polls in a minute and get instant feedback on any topic or product.
zh_CN: 在一分钟内创建各种类型的投票，并在任何主题或产品上获得即时反馈。

en: Build your quiz in a few minutes
zh_CN: 快速创建您的测验

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Button border-radius
zh_CN: 按钮圆角半径

en: Button font-size
zh_CN: 按钮字体大小

en: Button padding
zh_CN: 按钮填充

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: Buttons Styles
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Buttons position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Buttons text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Buttons texts
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Buttons will be replaced to icons.
zh_CN: 按钮将被替换为图标。

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: By
zh_CN: 作者

en: By Category
zh_CN: 按类别

en: By activating the pro version, you will get all the features to strive your WordPress website’s quizzes to an advanced level.%sWith the WordPress Quiz plugin, it is easy to generate the quiz types like %sTrivia quiz, Assessment quiz, Personality test,  Multiple-choice quiz, Knowledge quiz, IQ test, Yes-or-no quiz, True-or-false quiz, This-or-that quiz(with images), Diagnostic quiz, Scored quiz, Buzzfeed quiz, Viral Quiz%s and etc.%sMotivate your visitors with Certificates and Advanced Leaderboards, prevent cheating during online exams with Timer-Based quizzes, earn money with Paid Quizzes.
zh_CN: 通过激活专业版本，您将获得将WordPress网站的测验提升到高级水平的所有功能。%s使用WordPress Quiz插件，轻松生成各种测验类型，如%s知识竞赛，评估测验，个性测试，多项选择测验，知识测验，智商测试，是或否测验，真或假测验，这或那个测验（带图像），诊断测验，评分测验，Buzzfeed测验，病毒性测验%s等。%s通过证书和高级排行榜激励您的访客，在在线考试期间防止作弊，通过付费测验赚取收入。

en: By correct answers count
zh_CN: 按正确答案计数

en: By correctness
zh_CN: 根据正确性

en: By disabling this option, the comment field will be hidden and you can only rate with stars. This option is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 通过禁用此选项，评论字段将被隐藏，您只能使用星号评分。默认情况下启用此选项。

en: By enabling this option, the backslashes will not be removed from your answers' content. It is recommended to have this option enabled, if you are using the MathJax-Latex plugin.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，答案内容中的反斜杠将不会被删除。如果您使用MathJax-Latex插件，则建议启用此选项。

en: By enabling this option, the text written in the editor is displayed when the user writes a review for the quiz.
zh_CN: 通过启用此选项，用户为测验撰写评论时，编辑器中的文本将显示。

en: By enabling this option, the users can zoom the question images and open them in the large size on the Front-end.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，用户可以缩放问题图像并在前端以大尺寸打开它们。

en: By enabling this option, you can display the user avatar on the Front-end. Note: The Name field (Information Form option) must be enabled so that this option can work for you. If the Name table column is disabled, but the User Avatar option is enabled, the avatar will not be displayed on the front end. The user avatar will be displayed next to the name of the user.
zh_CN: 通过启用此选项，您可以在前端显示用户头像。注意：必须启用名称字段（信息表单选项），以使此选项对您起作用。如果禁用了名称表列，但启用了用户头像选项，则在前端将不会显示头像。用户头像将显示在用户名称旁边。

en: By keywords
zh_CN: 按关键字

en: By keywords - If this option is enabled, you need to select the keywords, which you have already assigned to your answers and write a correspondent message and attach an image for each interval separately. It will be calculated based on the majority of the selected answers of the user.
zh_CN: 按关键字 - 如果启用此选项，您需要选择已分配给答案的关键字，并为每个间隔单独编写相应的消息并附上图像。它将基于用户选择的答案的大多数进行计算。

en: By percentage
zh_CN: 按百分比

en: By percentage - If this option is enabled, you need to assign values to Min and Max fields by percentage and write a correspondent message and attach an image for each interval separately. You need to cover the 0-100 range with as many intervals as you want.
zh_CN: 按百分比 - 如果启用此选项，您需要根据百分比为Min和Max字段分配值，并为每个间隔单独编写相应的消息并附上图像。您需要使用尽可能多的间隔来覆盖0-100的范围。

en: By points
zh_CN: 按分数

en: By points - If this option is enabled, you need to assign values to Min and Max fields by points and write a correspondent message and attach an image for each interval separately. There is no limitation to that.
zh_CN: 按分数 - 如果启用此选项，您需要根据分数为Min和Max字段分配值，并为每个间隔单独编写相应的消息并附上图像。对此没有限制。

en: By ticking this option, the users can choose to leave a rating anonymously.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，用户可以选择匿名留下评分。

en: By weight / points
zh_CN: 根据权重/分数

en: Calculate the score
zh_CN: 计算得分

en: Campaign Monitor
zh_CN: 活动监测器

en: Campaign Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 活动监测器设置

en: Campaign Monitor list
zh_CN: 活动监测器列表

en: Can I know more about my respondents?
zh_CN: 我能了解更多关于我的受访者吗？

en: Can I send certificates to those users who have passed the quiz? (PRO)
zh_CN: 我可以向通过测验的用户发送证书吗？（PRO）

en: Can't load resource.
zh_CN: 无法加载资源。

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Capitalize – Transforms the first character of each word to uppercase
zh_CN: 大写 - 将每个单词的第一个字符转换为大写

en: Caption position of the image answer
zh_CN: 图像答案的说明位置

en: Caption style of the image answer
zh_CN: 图像答案的说明样式

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category of the quiz. For making a category please visit Quiz Categories page from left navbar
zh_CN: 测验的分类。请访问左侧导航栏中的“测验分类”页面创建一个分类。

en: Category status
zh_CN: 类别状态

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中间居中

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Certificate body
zh_CN: 证书正文

en: Certificate pass score
zh_CN: 证书合格分数

en: Certificate title
zh_CN: 证书标题

en: Change current quiz creation date
zh_CN: 更改当前测验创建日期

en: Change the author of the current quiz
zh_CN: 更改当前测验的作者

en: Change the quiz creation date to your preferred date.
zh_CN: 将测验创建日期更改为您选择的日期。

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 修改已保存。

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check button
zh_CN: 检查按钮

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 选框

en: Checkbox( Multiple )
zh_CN: 复选框（多选）

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Choose either the default symbol or your preferred text for the hint button. In order to make this option work, you need to add the corresponding texts from the Edit page of the particular question.
zh_CN: 选择默认符号或您偏爱的文本作为提示按钮。为了使该选项生效，您需要从特定问题的编辑页面添加相应的文本。

en: Choose the Font Size for the Message displayed for the note text( only for <p> tag ).
zh_CN: 选择用于显示备注文本的消息的字体大小（仅适用于<p>标签）。

en: Choose the Font Size for the Message displayed for the right answer( only for <p> tag ).
zh_CN: 选择为显示正确答案的消息选择的字体大小（仅适用于<p>标签）。

en: Choose the Font Size for the Message displayed for the wrong answer( only for <p> tag ).
zh_CN: 选择用于显示错误答案消息的字体大小（仅对<p>标签有效）。

en: Choose the Font Size for the question explanation text( only for <p> tag ).
zh_CN: 选择问题解释文本的字体大小（仅适用于 <p> 标签）。

en: Choose the design of the layout as grid․
zh_CN: 选择布局设计为网格。

en: Choose the design of the layout as list․
zh_CN: 选择布局设计为列表。

en: Choose the design of the layout. Example:layout=grid.
zh_CN: 选择布局的设计。例如：layout=grid。

en: Choose the design of the loader on the finish page after submitting. It will inherit the Quiz Text color from the Styles tab.
zh_CN: 在提交后的完成页面上选择加载器的样式。样式将继承“风格”选项卡中“测验文本”的颜色。

en: Choose the method of displaying. Example: display="random" count="5".
zh_CN: 选择显示的方法。示例：display="random" count="5"。

en: Choose the method of filtering. Example: by="category".
zh_CN: 选择过滤方法。例如：by="category"。

en: Choose the method of filtering. Example: by="quiz"
zh_CN: 选择过滤方法。例如：by="quiz"

en: Choose the position of captions in the image answers.
zh_CN: 选择图像答案中说明的位置。

en: Choose the preferred view type of captions in the image answers.
zh_CN: 选择图像答案中说明的首选视图类型。

en: Choose the right timezone based on the coordinates of your quiz takers.
zh_CN: 根据测验参与者的坐标选择正确的时区。

en: Choose the type of question.
zh_CN: 选择问题类型。

en: Choose the way of ordering the questions. Example: orderby="ASC".
zh_CN: 选择问题排序的方式。例如：orderby="ASC"。

en: Choose the way to sum the points. Example: mode="all".
zh_CN: 选择总计点数的方式。例如：mode="all"。

en: Choose what Quiz information you want to be displayed. Tick on the needed options for making them visible in the detailed result. Note that the information will be available in the exported version. So, even if the option is hided, it will be displayed in the exported PDF and XLSX files.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的测验信息。勾选所需的选项，以使它们在详细结果中可见。请注意，该信息将在导出版本中可用。因此，即使该选项被隐藏，它将在导出的PDF和XLSX文件中显示。

en: Choose what user information you want to be displayed. Tick on the needed options for making them visible in the detailed result. Note that the information will be available in the exported version. So, even if the option is hided, it will be displayed in the exported PDF and XLSX files.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的用户信息。选中所需的选项，使其在详细结果中可见。请注意，信息将在导出版本中可用。因此，即使选项被隐藏，它也将在导出的PDF和XLSX文件中显示。

en: Choose whether the question category is active or not. If you choose Unpublished option, the question category won’t be shown anywhere on your website
zh_CN: 选择问题类别是否处于激活状态。如果选择"未发布"选项，问题类别将不会在网站的任何地方展示

en: Choose whether the question is active or not. If you choose Unpublished option, the question won’t be shown anywhere on your website.
zh_CN: 选择问题是否处于激活状态。如果选择"未发布"选项，问题将不会在网站的任何地方展示。

en: Choose whether the quiz category is active or not. If you choose Unpublished option, the quiz category won’t be shown anywhere on your website.
zh_CN: 选择测验类别是否处于激活状态。如果选择"未发布"选项，测验类别将不会在网站的任何地方展示。

en: Choose whether the quiz is active or not.If you choose Unpublished option, the quiz won’t be shown anywhere in your website (You don’t need to remove shortcodes).
zh_CN: 已发布或未发布。选择测验是否处于激活状态。如果选择未发布选项，测验将不会显示在网站的任何地方（无需删除短代码）。

en: Choose your preferred method of calculation.
zh_CN: 选择您首选的计算方法。

en: Choose your preferred type of limitation.
zh_CN: 选择您首选的限制类型。

en: Classic Dark
zh_CN: 经典暗色

en: Classic Light
zh_CN: 经典亮色

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear button
zh_CN: 清除按钮

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清空筛选器

en: Click For Admin Note
zh_CN: 单击查看管理员备注

en: Click for copy.
zh_CN: 点击复制。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Code include
zh_CN: 代码包括

en: Collect anonymous responses no matter the quiz taker is a logged-in user or guest.
zh_CN: 收集匿名响应，无论测验参与者是登录用户还是访客。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色1

en: Color 1 of the quiz background gradient
zh_CN: 测验背景渐变色的颜色1

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色2

en: Color 2 of the quiz background gradient
zh_CN: 测验背景渐变色的颜色2

en: Color gradient of the quiz background
zh_CN: 测验背景的颜色渐变

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Colors of the quiz main attributes(buttons, hover effect, progress bar, etc.)
zh_CN: 测验主要元素的颜色设置（按钮、悬停效果、进度条等）。

en: Comment and rate the quiz with up to 5 stars at the end of the quiz.
zh_CN: 在测验结束时发表评价，最高分为五颗星。

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Conditional Results Addon
zh_CN: 条件结果

en: Congrats! You have already created your first quiz.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已经创建了第一个测验。

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Control the access of the plugin from the dashboard and manage the capabilities of those user roles.
zh_CN: 从仪表板控制插件的访问权限并管理这些用户角色的功能。

en: ConvertKit List
zh_CN: ConvertKit列表

en: ConvertKit Settings
zh_CN: ConvertKit设置

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy and Paste the link of the page where your quiz is displayed. This option is for easily detecting where your quiz is displayed.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴显示测验的页面链接。此选项用于轻松检测您的测验显示在哪里。

en: Copy the %s shortcode %s of the quiz and paste it into any post․
zh_CN: 复制测验的%s短代码%s，并将其粘贴到任何帖子中。

en: Copy the following shortcode and paste into any post.  Insert the IDs of the Quizzes to receive the sum of the quiz points.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码并粘贴到任何文章中。插入要接收测验总分的测验的ID。

en: Copy the following shortcode and paste it in posts. Insert the Quiz ID to receive the number of participants of the quiz.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码并将其粘贴到文章中。 插入测验ID以获取测验参与者的数量。

en: Copy the following shortcode and paste it into posts. Insert the Quiz ID to receive the number of failed users of the quiz. The pass score has to be determined in the Quiz Settings.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码并将其粘贴到文章中。 插入测验ID以获取测验未通过用户的数量。 必须在测验设置中确定及格分数。

en: Copy the following shortcode and paste it into posts. Insert the Quiz ID to receive the number of passed users of the quiz. The pass score has to be determined in the Quiz Settings.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码并粘贴到文章中。 插入测验ID以获取测验的已通过用户数量。 必须在测验设置中确定及格分数。

en: Copy the following shortcode, configure it based on your preferences and paste it into the post.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码，根据您的喜好配置它，然后粘贴到文章中。

en: Copy the following shortcode, configure it based on your preferences and paste it into the post/page. Put the ID of your preferred category,  choose the method of displaying (all/random) and specify the count of quizzes.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码，根据您的喜好进行配置，并将其粘贴到文章/页面中。输入您首选类别的ID，选择显示方法（全部/随机）并指定测验的数量。

en: Copy the given shortcode and paste it in posts. Insert the Quiz ID  to see the average score of participants of that quiz.
zh_CN: 复制给定的短代码并将其粘贴到文章中。 插入测验ID以查看该测验参与者的平均分数。

en: Copy the iframe and embed it on another/your website. Paste the iframe like HTML on your desired WP Editor. By this, the quiz will be opened on that particular page.
zh_CN: 复制 iframe 并嵌入到另一个/您的网站上。将 iframe 以 HTML 形式粘贴到您所需的 WordPress 编辑器上。通过这样做，测验将在该特定页面上打开。

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Correct answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: Correct answers count
zh_CN: 正确答案计数

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create Scored Quiz via WordPress Plugin
zh_CN: 通过WordPress插件创建得分测验

en: Create amazing online polls for your WordPress website super easily.
zh_CN: 超级轻松为您的WordPress网站创建令人惊叹的在线投票。

en: Create engaging quizzes, tests, and exams within a few minutes with the help of the WordPress Quiz Maker plugin. The Quiz Maker has a user-friendly interface and responsive design.%s With this plugin, you are free to add as many questions as needed with the following question types: %sRadio, Checkbox, Dropdown, Text, Short Text, Number, Date.%s In order, to activate Integrations, send Certificates via Email, or create Intervals for your quiz results you will need to download and install the Pro Versions of the WordPress Quiz plugin.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress Quiz Maker插件在短短几分钟内创建引人入胜的测验、测试和考试。Quiz Maker具有用户友好的界面和响应式设计。%s 使用此插件，您可以自由添加所需数量的问题，包括以下问题类型：%s单选，复选框，下拉框，文本，短文本，数字，日期。%s 为了激活集成、通过电子邮件发送证书或为测验结果创建间隔，您需要下载并安装WordPress Quiz插件的专业版本。

en: Create question
zh_CN: 创建问题

en: Create quiz with Quiz Maker plugin in One Minute
zh_CN: 在一分钟内使用 Quiz Maker 插件创建测验

en: Create unlimited galleries and include unlimited images in those galleries.
zh_CN: 创建无限数量的图库，并在这些图库中包含无限数量的图像。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Creating a Scored Quiz in WordPress | Quiz Plugin 2022
zh_CN: 在WordPress中创建得分测验 | 测验插件 2022

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Gif width in pixels. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 自定义 GIF 宽度，以像素为单位。只接受数字值。

en: Custom class for quiz container
zh_CN: 为测验框自定义类

en: Custom login form link
zh_CN: 自定义登录表单链接

en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Data form for the user personal information. You can choose when the Information Form will be shown for completion.
zh_CN: 用户个人信息数据表。您可以选择合适展示该信息表以供填写。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Decide how to display the score. For instance, if you choose the correct answer count, the score will be shown in this format: 8/10.
zh_CN: 决定如何显示分数。例如，如果选择正确答案计数，分数将以以下格式显示：8/10。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default parameters for Quiz
zh_CN: 测验的默认参数

en: Define the font size for desktop devices.
zh_CN: 为桌面设备定义字体大小。

en: Define the font size for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 为移动设备定义字体大小。

en: Define the scroll offset of the quiz container after the animation starts. It works when the quiz container is visible on the screen partly and the user starts the quiz and moves from one question to another.
zh_CN: 在动画开始后，定义测验容器的滚动偏移。当测验容器在屏幕上部分可见，并且用户开始测验并从一个问题移动到另一个问题时，此选项将起作用。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete only review
zh_CN: 仅删除评论

en: Delete results older then 'X' the month
zh_CN: 删除"X"月之前的结果

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description of the Information Form which will be shown at the top of the Form Fields.
zh_CN: 关于信息表的描述将显示在表格字段的顶部。

en: Design of the progress bar which will appear on the finish page only. It will show the user’s score.
zh_CN: 仅在完成页面上设计进度条，用于显示用户的分数。

en: Designed to show the most popular quiz that is passed most commonly by users.
zh_CN: 设计用于显示用户最常通过的最受欢迎的测验。

en: Detailed Report Options
zh_CN: 详细报告选项

en: Detailed report
zh_CN: 详细报告

en: Detailed result of answered questions of the user displayed as a column chart. Note: This message variable will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 用户答题的详细结果将显示为柱状图。注意：此信息变量无法在电子邮件字段中使用。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Determine the length of the questions to be shown in the Questions List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each question in the Questions page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 在下面的字段中输入您希望在问题列表表中显示的问题长度，以确定要显示的单词数量。（例如：如果您输入10，则在仪表板的问题页面中将显示每个问题的前10个单词。）

en: Determine the length of the quizzes to be shown in the Quizzes List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each quiz in the Quizzes page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 在下面的字段中输入您希望在测验列表表中显示的测验长度，以确定要显示的单词数量。（例如：如果您输入10，则在仪表板的测验页面中将显示每个测验的前10个单词。）

en: Determine the length of the results to be shown in the Question categories List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each result in the Results page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 通过在以下字段中输入您喜欢的字数，确定在问题类别列表表中显示结果的长度。 （例如：如果您输入10，则在仪表板的问题类别页面中将显示每个结果的前10个字。

en: Determine the length of the results to be shown in the Quiz categories List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each result in the Quiz categories page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 通过在以下字段中输入您喜欢的字数，确定在测验类别列表表中显示结果的长度。 （例如：如果您输入10，则在仪表板的问题类别页面中将显示每个结果的前10个字。

en: Determine the length of the results to be shown in the Results List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each result in the Results page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 在下面的字段中输入您希望显示在结果列表表中的结果长度，以确定要显示的单词数量。（例如：如果您输入10，则在仪表板的结果页面中将显示每个结果的前10个单词。）

en: Determine the length of the results to be shown in the Reviews List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each result in the Reviews page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 通过在以下字段中输入您喜欢的字数，确定在评论列表表中显示结果的长度。 （例如：如果您输入10，则在仪表板的评论页面中将显示每个结果的前10个字。

en: Diagonal left to right
zh_CN: 对角线从左到右

en: Diagonal right to left
zh_CN: 对角线从右到左

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disable Quiz maker menu item notification
zh_CN: 禁用 Quiz Maker 菜单项通知

en: Disable Results menu item notification
zh_CN: 禁用结果菜单项通知

en: Disable answer hover
zh_CN: 禁用答案悬停

en: Disable copy functionality in quiz page(CTRL+C) and Right-click
zh_CN: 关闭测验页面的复制功能（CTRL+C）和右键单击功能

en: Disable data storing in database
zh_CN: 关闭数据库中的数据存储

en: Disable data storing in the database, and results will not be displayed on the 'Results' page. (not recommended)
zh_CN: 关闭数据库中的数据存储，结果将不会显示在 "结果 "页面上（不推荐）。

en: Disable input focusing
zh_CN: 关闭输入聚焦

en: Disable strip slashes for answers
zh_CN: 禁用答案的斜杠删除

en: Disable the hover effect for the answers.
zh_CN: 禁用答案的悬停效果。

en: Disable the right click, copy paste, content selection and copy shortcut keys on your website.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上禁用右键单击、复制粘贴、内容选择和复制快捷键。

en: Disable this feature, if you want to make it possible not to send emails to the registered Mail of the site Admin, but only to additional emails.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望向站点管理员的注册邮件发送电子邮件，而只想发送到其他邮件地址，请禁用此功能。

en: Disable to show the user score with percentage on the finish page. If you want to show points or correct answers count, you need to tick this option and use Variables (General Settings) in the “Text for showing after quiz completion” option.
zh_CN: 不在完成页面上显示带有百分比的用户得分。如果您想要显示分数或者正确答案数，则需要勾选此选项，并在“测验完成后显示的文本“选项中使用”变量“（在”通用设置“中）。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Display Facebook social button so that the users can share the page on which your quiz is posted.
zh_CN: 显示Facebook社交按钮，以便用户可以分享您的测验发布的页面。

en: Display LinkedIn social button so that the users can share the page on which your quiz is posted.
zh_CN: 显示LinkedIn社交按钮，以便用户可以分享您的测验发布的页面。

en: Display Quiz Bank(questions)
zh_CN: 显示测验题库（问题）

en: Display VKontakte social button so that the users can share the page on which your quiz is posted.
zh_CN: 显示 VKontakte 社交按钮，以便用户可以分享您的测验发布的页面。

en: Display X social button so that the users can share the page on which your quiz is posted.
zh_CN: 显示Twitter社交按钮，以便用户可以分享您的测验发布的页面。

en: Display all questions on one page
zh_CN: 在一页上显示所有问题

en: Display all reviews button
zh_CN: 显示所有评论按钮

en: Display duration of right/wrong answers (in seconds)
zh_CN: 正确/错误答案的显示持续时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Display duration of right/wrong answers (in seconds) after answering the question.
zh_CN: 在回答问题后，显示正确/错误答案的持续时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Display form fields with labels
zh_CN: 显示带有标签的表单字段

en: Display messages before the buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮之前显示消息

en: Display score
zh_CN: 显示分数

en: Display social buttons for sharing quiz page URL. LinkedIn, Facebook, X.
zh_CN: 显示社交媒体按钮，以便用户将测验链接分享到领英、脸书、推特和VKontakte上面

en: Display social media links at the end of the quiz to allow users to visit your pages in the Social media.
zh_CN: 在测验结束时显示社交媒体链接，以便用户访问社交媒体页面。

en: Display the flashcard questions in random order.
zh_CN: 以随机顺序显示抽认卡问题。

en: Display the sum of the quiz points
zh_CN: 显示测验总分

en: Do not store IP addresses
zh_CN: 不存储 IP 地址

en: Do you want to finish the quiz? Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您想结束测验吗？您确定吗？

en: Do you wonder how to create a Math Quiz with hard mathematical equations in WordPress? It is easier than you think. The Quiz Maker plugin itself does not have the functionality for adding math equations into questions. For adding %s math equations %s into the %s Quiz Maker plugin %s you can make use of several math equation plugins such as %s MathJax - LaTex plugin. %s For adding the math equations just install and activate the mentioned plugin. It is one of the easiest math plugins. With the help of it, you can add as many equations as you need, even if they include several symbols. In this %s demo, %s you can see a step-by-step tutorial on how to use MathJax. You have to be careful to use less-than signs, ampersands, and other HTML special characters within your math equations. %s For example, to add a squared symbol, you need to write down the following sign ^2. (do not forget to insert $ character to mark the beginning and ending).
zh_CN: 您是否想知道如何在WordPress中创建带有复杂数学方程的数学测验？这比您想象的要简单。Quiz Maker插件本身没有向问题中添加数学方程的功能。为了在 %s Quiz Maker插件 %s 中添加 %s 数学方程 %s，您可以使用一些数学方程插件，例如 %s MathJax - LaTex插件。 %s 只需安装并激活所提到的插件，即可添加数学方程。这是最简单的数学插件之一。借助它，您可以添加任意数量的方程，即使它们包含多个符号。在此 %s 演示中，%s 您可以看到如何使用MathJax的分步教程。在数学方程中，务必小心使用小于号、和其他HTML特殊字符。%s 例如，要添加平方符号，您需要写下以下符号 ^2。 (不要忘记插入$字符来标记开始和结束)。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: During the quiz
zh_CN: 在测验期间

en: E-Mail, Certificate
zh_CN: 电子邮件，证书

en: E-mail and Certificate settings
zh_CN: 邮件和证书设置

en: Easy Digital Downloads Addon
zh_CN: 轻松数字下载

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图像

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Edit question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Edit quiz
zh_CN: 编辑测验

en: Elegant Dark
zh_CN: 优雅暗色

en: Elegant Light
zh_CN: 优雅亮色

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email configuration
zh_CN: 电子邮件配置

en: Email field is empty
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段为空

en: Embed code
zh_CN: 嵌入代码

en: Empty Answer
zh_CN: 空答案

en: Enable ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 开启活跃活动

en: Enable Background music
zh_CN: 启用背景音乐

en: Enable Campaign Monitor
zh_CN: 启用活动监测器

en: Enable Comment Field
zh_CN: 启用评论字段

en: Enable ConvertKit
zh_CN: 启用ConvertKit

en: Enable Exit button
zh_CN: 启用“退出”按钮

en: Enable GetResponse
zh_CN: 启用GetResponse

en: Enable Google integration
zh_CN: 启用 Google 集成

en: Enable Hide question text for new question
zh_CN: 启用“隐藏新问题的问题文本”选项

en: Enable Keyboard Navigation
zh_CN: 启用键盘导航

en: Enable Login Form Custom Redirection
zh_CN: 启用登录表单自定义重定向功能

en: Enable Mad Mimi
zh_CN: 启用Mad Mimi

en: Enable MailChimp
zh_CN: 启用MailChimp

en: Enable No influence to score for new question
zh_CN: 启用新问题的不影响得分选项

en: Enable PayPal
zh_CN: 启用PayPal支付

en: Enable Right to Left direction for the text. This option is intended for the Arabic language.
zh_CN: 开启从右向左阅读文本。该选项适用于阿拉伯语的阅读方向。

en: Enable Slack integration
zh_CN: 启用Slack集成

en: Enable Social Media links
zh_CN: 启用社交媒体链接

en: Enable Start button loader
zh_CN: 启用开始按钮加载程序

en: Enable Stripe
zh_CN: 启用Stripe

en: Enable Timer
zh_CN: 启用计时器

en: Enable User Avatar
zh_CN: 启用用户头像

en: Enable Zapier Integration
zh_CN: 启用Zapier集成

en: Enable animation
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Enable animation of the scroll offset of the quiz container. It works when the quiz container is visible on the screen partly and the user starts the quiz and moves from one question to another.
zh_CN: 启用测验容器滚动偏移的动画。 当测验容器在屏幕上部分可见且用户开始测验并从一个问题移动到另一个问题时，它起作用。

en: Enable answers allow HTML for new question
zh_CN: 启用新问题的答案允许使用HTML

en: Enable audio autoplay
zh_CN: 启用音频自动播放

en: Enable autostart
zh_CN: 启用自动启动

en: Enable case sensitive text
zh_CN: 启用区分大小写的文本

en: Enable case sensitive text for a new question
zh_CN: 启用新问题文本区分大小写功能

en: Enable clear answer button
zh_CN: 启用清除回答按钮

en: Enable confirm box for the Finish button
zh_CN: 启用完成按钮的确认框

en: Enable confirmation box for leaving the page
zh_CN: 启用离开页面的确认框

en: Enable confirmation box for the See Result button
zh_CN: 启用查看结果按钮的确认框

en: Enable copy protection
zh_CN: 启用复制保护

en: Enable coupon receiving after finishing the quiz. For showing the coupons, you have to use the %%quiz_coupon%% message variable from General Settings>Message variables.
zh_CN: 在完成测验后启用领取优惠券。要显示优惠券，您必须使用常规设置>消息变量中的 %%quiz_coupon%% 消息变量。

en: Enable custom texts for buttons
zh_CN: 启用自定义按钮文本

en: Enable double opt-in
zh_CN: 启用双重确认

en: Enable finish button
zh_CN: 启用完成按钮

en: Enable full-screen mode
zh_CN: 启用全屏模式

en: Enable lazy loading attribute for images
zh_CN: 启用图像的lazy加载属性

en: Enable live progress bar
zh_CN: 启用实时进度条

en: Enable maximum selection number
zh_CN: 启用最大选择数量

en: Enable minimum selection number
zh_CN: 启用最小选择数

en: Enable navigation bar
zh_CN: 启用导航栏

en: Enable next button
zh_CN: 启用下一个按钮

en: Enable pagination
zh_CN: 启用分页

en: Enable percent view
zh_CN: 启用百分比查看

en: Enable previous button
zh_CN: 启用前一个按钮

en: Enable progress bar
zh_CN: 启用进度条

en: Enable question answers
zh_CN: 启用问题答案

en: Enable question bank
zh_CN: 启用题库

en: Enable question bookmarking for the navigation bar.
zh_CN: 在导航栏中启用问题标记功能。

en: Enable question reporting
zh_CN: 启用问题报告功能

en: Enable questions numbering by category
zh_CN: 启用按类别编号的问题编号

en: Enable quiz assessment
zh_CN: 启用测验评估

en: Enable quiz coupons
zh_CN: 启用测验优惠券

en: Enable randomize answers
zh_CN: 启用随机答案

en: Enable randomize questions
zh_CN: 启用随机出题

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用reCAPTCHA

en: Enable restart button
zh_CN: 启用重启按钮

en: Enable sounds for right/wrong answers
zh_CN: 启用正确/错误答案的声音

en: Enable text to speech
zh_CN: 启用文本转语音功能

en: Enable the Show/Hide toggle
zh_CN: 启用显示/隐藏切换

en: Enable the option if you want to show the Information Form to logged-in users as well. If the option is disabled, then logged-in users will not see the Information Form before or after the quiz, but the system will collect the Name and Email info from their WP accounts and store in the Name and Email fields in the database.
zh_CN: 如果您希望向已登录用户显示信息表单，请启用此选项。如果禁用该选项，则已登录用户在测验之前或之后将看不到信息表单，但系统将从其WP帐户中收集姓名和电子邮件信息，并存储在数据库中的姓名和电子邮件字段中。

en: Enable this option and an email will be sent to the quiz author every time when someone reports a question.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，每当有人报告问题时，都会向测验作者发送电子邮件。

en: Enable this option and the Hide question text on the front-end option will be ticked for a new question by default.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，新问题将默认勾选“在前端隐藏问题文本”选项。

en: Enable this option and the No Influence to score option will be ticked for a new question by default.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，默认情况下将为新问题勾选“不影响得分”选项。

en: Enable this option and the Strip slashes for answers option will be ticked for a new question by default.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，新问题的答案中会保留斜线。

en: Enable this option and the case sensitive text option will be ticked for a new question by default.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，新问题文本将默认勾选区分大小写。

en: Enable this option and the notifications will not be displayed in the Quiz Maker menu.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，通知将不会显示在 Quiz Maker 菜单中。

en: Enable this option and the notifications will not be displayed in the Results menu.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，通知将不会显示在结果菜单中。

en: Enable this option and the ordering for the question numbering will be by Category. By this, the question numbering will start from 1 for each category. Note: If you choose None for the Questions Numbering option, this feature will not work for you.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，问题编号的排序将按类别进行。由此，每个类别的问题编号将从1开始。注意：如果对问题编号选项选择了None，则此功能将不起作用。

en: Enable this option and the users can report questions from the Front-end, once they encounter any issues, errors, or inaccuracies.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，用户一旦遇到任何问题、错误或不准确之处，就可以从前端报告问题。

en: Enable this option and write your desired custom texts for buttons, instead of the default ones. Note: If this option is disabled, the Buttons Texts will be taken from the General Settings page > Buttons Texts tab.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，可为按钮编写所需的自定义文本，而不是默认文本。注意：如果关闭此选项，按钮文本将从“通用设置”页面的“按钮文本”选项卡中获取。

en: Enable this option to allow listening to the questions being read aloud. Note this option can be used only for questions.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，题目会被朗读出来。请注意，这个选项只能用于问题的朗读。

en: Enable this option to inform the users the next question will be displayed after some seconds, like this 00:05. This option works with the Radio, Select, True/False question types and when the Next button is disabled for the quiz.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以通知用户下一个问题将在几秒钟后显示，就像这样 00:05。此选项与单选框、选择框、真/假问题类型一起使用，并且在测验的下一步按钮被禁用时起作用。

en: Enable this option to redirect users to your desired Login Form in case of filling an incorrect email address or password.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，以便在用户填写错误的电子邮件地址或密码时，将其重定向到期望的登录表单。

en: Enable this option, and the keyboard will not be focused when clicking on the Next button. The option refers to Text, Short_text, Date, Number, and Fill in the blank question types.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，点击“下一步”按钮时将不再自动聚焦到键盘。该选项适用于文本、短文本、日期、数字和填空题类型。

en: Enable to go next by pressing Enter key
zh_CN: 按回车键进入下一个问题

en: Enable to show countdown timer in the browser tab.
zh_CN: 启用后可在浏览器标页面中显示倒计时器。

en: Enable to show the quiz title and description in the start page of the quiz(in the front-end).
zh_CN: 在测验的开始页面（前端）显示测验的标题和描述。

en: Enable to take a specific amount of questions from the quiz randomly. For example, you can choose 20 questions from 50 randomly. Every time it will take different questions from the pool.
zh_CN: 启用从测验中随机抽取一定数量的问题。例如，您可以从 50 个问题中随机选择 20 个问题。每次从题库中抽取的问题都会不同。

en: Enable toggle password visibility
zh_CN: 启用切换密码可见性

en: Enable users' anonymous assessment
zh_CN: 启用用户的匿名评估

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Enter the ID of the category. Example: id="23".
zh_CN: 输入类别的ID。示例：id="23"。

en: Enter the ID of the quiz category. Example: id='23'. Note: In case you don't insert the ID of the Quiz Category, all results of all the quizzes will be displayed on the Front-end.
zh_CN: 输入测验类别的ID。例如：id='23'。注意：如果您不插入测验类别的ID，所有测验的所有结果将显示在前端。

en: Enter the quiz title
zh_CN: 输入测验标题

en: Erase Quiz data
zh_CN: 删除测验数据

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Excerpt words count in list tables
zh_CN: 列表表格中摘要单词计数

en: Exclude general CSS file from home page
zh_CN: 从主页排除通用CSS文件

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

en: Exit button will be displayed in the finish page and must redirect the user to a custom URL.
zh_CN: “退出”按钮将在完成页面上显示，并且必须将用户重定向到自定义URL。

en: Expiration message:
zh_CN: 过期信息：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Filter
zh_CN: 导出过滤器

en: Export results
zh_CN: 导出结果

en: Export to
zh_CN: 导出至

en: Extra shortcodes
zh_CN: 额外短代码

en: FAQs
zh_CN: FAQ

en: Facebook link
zh_CN: 脸书链接

en: Facebook profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: 测验完成后显示脸书个人资料或者页面链接。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed users count by score
zh_CN: 按分数计算未通过用户数量

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Field for entering your own CSS code
zh_CN: 输入您自己的 CSS 代码

en: Fields texts
zh_CN: 字段文本

en: File upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Fill out the information by adding a title, previously created questions and so on.
zh_CN: 通过添加标题、先前创建的问题等，填写信息。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: Filter by tag
zh_CN: 按标签过滤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish button
zh_CN: 结束按钮

en: Finish the quiz after one wrong answer
zh_CN: 一旦答错一题，测验就会结束

en: Finish the quiz after one wrong answer.
zh_CN: 一旦答错一题，测验就会结束。

en: First
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Flash Cards Settings
zh_CN: 抽认卡设置

en: Font size for the note text
zh_CN: 备注文字的字体大小

en: Font size for the question explanation
zh_CN: 问题解释的字体大小

en: Font size for the right answer
zh_CN: 正确答案的字体大小

en: Font size for the wrong answer
zh_CN: 错误答案的字体大小

en: For 100% leave blank
zh_CN: 100%留空

en: For an initial width, leave the field blank.
zh_CN: 对于初始宽度，请留空该字段。

en: For creating a question go
zh_CN: 要创建问题，请转到

en: For creating custom fields click
zh_CN: 要创建自定义字段，请点击

en: For insert questions click on question row and then click "Insert questions" button
zh_CN: 要选择问题，请单击问题行，然后点击 "插入问题 "按钮

en: For inserting multiple possible correct answers, please use delimeter %%%.
zh_CN: 插入多个可能的正确答案时，请使用分隔符%%%。

en: For inserting questions to the quiz you need to make questions first from the “Questions page” in the left navbar. After popup’s opening, you can filter and select your prepared questions for this quiz.
zh_CN: 要将问题插入到测验中，您首先需要在左侧导航栏的“问题页面”中创建问题。在弹出窗口打开后，您可以根据需要筛选和选择已准备好的问题，并添加到此测验中。

en: For more advanced needs, please take a look at our %s Quiz Maker plugin User Manual. %s
zh_CN: 有关更高级的需求，请查看我们的%s Quiz Maker插件用户手册%s。

en: For more detailed configuration visit
zh_CN: 更多详细配置信息，请访问

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: For security reasons, unused API keys expire after 90 days. When that happens, you’ll need to generate a new key.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，未使用的API密钥在90天后过期。发生这种情况时，您将需要生成一个新的密钥。

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: From Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: From email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Frontend statistics Addon
zh_CN: 前端统计

en: Gallery Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 图库照片库

en: GamiPress integration Addon
zh_CN: GamiPress集成

en: Gap between answers.
zh_CN: 答案之间的间隔。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General CSS File
zh_CN: 通用CSS文件

en: General Information
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: General options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Generate Certificate preview
zh_CN: 生成证书预览

en: Generate certificate without sending to user
zh_CN: 生成证书但不发送给用户

en: Generated Passwords
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Get 12 months updates and support for the Business package and lifetime updates and support for the Developer package.
zh_CN: 获取商业套餐的12个月更新和支持，以及开发者套餐的终身更新和支持。

en: GetResponse API Key
zh_CN: GetResponse API密钥

en: GetResponse List
zh_CN: GetResponse列表

en: GetResponse Settings
zh_CN: GetResponse设置

en: Gettings started with Quiz Maker plugin - video
zh_CN: 使用Quiz Maker插件入门 - 视频

en: Gif
zh_CN: GIF

en: Give a maximum legal value to your number field. For example, if you give a 20 value to the field, then the user will be able to answer the question by writing a value less than or equal to 20.
zh_CN: 为您的数字字段指定最大的合法值。例如，如果您为字段指定了20的值，那么用户可以通过编写小于或等于20的值来回答问题。

en: Give a minimum legal value to your number field. For example, if you give a 20 value to the field, then the user will be able to answer the question by writing a value more than or equal to 20.
zh_CN: 为您的数字字段指定最小合法值。例如，如果您将20值赋给字段，则用户将能够通过编写大于或等于20的值来回答问题。

en: Give permissions to manage all quizzes and results to these user roles. Please add the given user roles to the above field as well.
zh_CN: 授予这些用户角色管理所有测验和结果的权限。请在上述字段中添加给定的用户角色。

en: Give permissions to see only their own quizzes to these user roles.
zh_CN: 授予这些用户角色仅查看自己的测验的权限。

en: Give the default value to the height of the WP Editor. It will apply to all WP Editors within the plugin on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 为WP编辑器的高度提供默认值。它将应用于仪表板上插件内的所有WP编辑器。

en: Global Leaderboard Settings
zh_CN: 全局球排行榜设置

en: Go To Blog
zh_CN: 前往博客

en: Go to the %s Questions %s page and create %s new questions, %s
zh_CN: 转到%s Questions %s页面，并%s创建新问题%s

en: Google Client ID
zh_CN: Google 客户端 ID

en: Google Client Secret
zh_CN: Google 客户端秘钥

en: Google Sheet Settings
zh_CN: Google 表格设置

en: Google Sheets
zh_CN: 谷歌表格

en: Grab your GIFT
zh_CN: 获取您的礼物

en: Gradient direction
zh_CN: 渐变方向

en: Great job
zh_CN: 干的漂亮

en: Group questions by category
zh_CN: 按类别分组问题

en: Group users by
zh_CN: 按用户分组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 游客

en: Heading for share buttons
zh_CN: 共享按钮的标题

en: Heading for social media links
zh_CN: 社交媒体链接的标题

en: Height of answers images.
zh_CN: 答案图片的高度。

en: Here you can see all the categories of questions you have included in the general tab. You can provide different numbers for different categories. Also, you can reorder them as you want by drag and dropping. The category order will be kept in the front end, but questions will be printed randomly.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以看到您在一般选项卡中包含的所有问题的分类。您可以为不同的分类提供不同的数量。此外，您可以通过拖放按您想要的方式重新排序它们。分类顺序将在前端保留，但问题将随机打印。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide attempts limitation notice
zh_CN: 隐藏尝试次数限制通知

en: Hide background image on result page
zh_CN: 隐藏结果页面的背景图片

en: Hide background image on start page
zh_CN: 在开始页面上隐藏背景图

en: Hide correct answer
zh_CN: 隐藏正确答案

en: Hide correct answers
zh_CN: 隐藏正确答案

en: Hide question text on the front-end
zh_CN: 在前端隐藏问题文本

en: Hide score
zh_CN: 隐藏分数

en: Hide the remaining attempts count warning when the limitation is activated.
zh_CN: 在激活限制时隐藏剩余尝试次数警告。

en: Hint icon
zh_CN: 提示图标

en: Home page URL
zh_CN: 首页的URL

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: How To Create Product Recommendation Quiz
zh_CN: 如何创建产品推荐测验

en: How To Create a Viral Quiz In WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建病毒式测验

en: How To Make BuzzFeed Quizzes Using WordPress Plugin 2022
zh_CN: 如何使用WordPress插件制作BuzzFeed测验 | 2022年

en: How do I change the design of the quiz?
zh_CN: 如何更改测验的设计？

en: How do I limit access to the quiz?
zh_CN: 如何限制对测验的访问？

en: How intervals feature works - video
zh_CN: 间隔功能如何工作 - 视频

en: How many users’ results will be shown in the leaderboard.
zh_CN: 排行榜中将显示多少用户的结果。

en: How message variables works - video
zh_CN: 消息变量如何工作 - 视频

en: How question bank works - video
zh_CN: 题库如何工作 - 视频

en: How timer works - video
zh_CN: 计时器如何工作 - 视频

en: How to Create Product Recommendation Quiz for WooCommerce
zh_CN: 如何为WooCommerce创建产品推荐测验

en: How to Create Video Quiz in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建视频测验

en: How to add Leaderboard for your quiz on WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress上为您的测验添加排行榜

en: How to add Mathematical equations into questions?
zh_CN: 如何在问题中添加数学方程？

en: How to add Quiz Leaderboard in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中添加测验排行榜

en: How to add leaderboard - video
zh_CN: 如何添加排行榜 - 视频

en: How to create Diet Quiz in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建饮食测验

en: How to create Diet quiz with WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建饮食测验

en: How to create Flashcards Quiz in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress上创建抽认卡测验

en: How to create Online Flashcards in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建在线抽认卡

en: How to create Viral Quiz in WordPress | Detailed Guide 2022
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建病毒式测验 | 详细指南 2022

en: How to create WooCommerce quiz - video
zh_CN: 如何创建WooCommerce测验 - 视频

en: How to create a Relationship Quiz on WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress上创建关系测验

en: How to create a Video Quiz in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建视频测验

en: How to create a quiz in one minute?
zh_CN: 如何在一分钟内创建测验？

en: How to create a relationship quiz in WP
zh_CN: 如何在WP中创建关系测验

en: How to create a simple quiz in 4 steps with the help of the %s Quiz Maker %s
zh_CN: 如何借助%s Quiz Maker %s创建一个简单测验的4个步骤

en: How to create an Assessment Quiz for WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建评估测验

en: How to create an Assessment Quiz in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建评估测验

en: How to create an Outcome Quiz in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中创建结果测验

en: How to create certifiication test - video
zh_CN: 如何创建认证测试 - 视频

en: How to create flashcards - video
zh_CN: 如何创建抽认卡 - 视频

en: How to create personality quiz - video
zh_CN: 如何创建人格测验 - 视频

en: How to create scored quiz - video
zh_CN: 如何创建计分测验 - 视频

en: How to display score of result
zh_CN: 如何显示结果分数

en: How to export/import questions - video 1
zh_CN: 如何导入/导出问题 - 视频

en: How to integrate MailChimp - video
zh_CN: 如何集成MailChimp - 视频

en: How to integrate PayPal - video
zh_CN: 如何集成PayPal - 视频

en: How to set All Results Settings Shortcode - video
zh_CN: 如何设置所有结果设置短代码 - 视频

en: How to set Display Quiz Bank Questions Shortcode - video
zh_CN: 如何设置显示测验题库问题短代码 - 视频

en: How to set Question Categories shortcode - video
zh_CN: 如何设置问题类别短代码 - 视频

en: How to set Quiz Categories shortcode - video
zh_CN: 如何设置测验类别短代码 - 视频

en: How to set Single Quiz Results Shortcode - video
zh_CN: 如何设置单个测验结果短代码 - 视频

en: How to set the Most Popular Quiz shortcode - video
zh_CN: 如何设置最受欢迎测验短代码 - 视频

en: How to use
zh_CN: 如何使用

en: IP and Cookie
zh_CN: IP 和 Cookie

en: If none of these guides help you, ask your question by contacting our %s support specialists %s and get a reply within a day.
zh_CN: 如果这些指南都无法帮助您，请通过联系我们的%s支持专家%s提出您的问题，并在一天内得到回复。

en: If the checkbox is ticked and the Finish button is enabled too, then when the user clicks on the Finish button, the confirmation box will be displayed. It will ask `Do you want to finish the quiz? Are you sure? `.
zh_CN: 如果复选框被选中，且完成按钮也已启用，则当用户点击完成按钮时，将显示确认框。它将询问“您是否要完成测验？您确定吗？”

en: If the option is enabled, then selected questions for the given quiz, will be grouped based on categories. When the Enable randomize questions option is enabled too, then it will randomize both questions among categories and categories among quiz.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，则给定测验的所选问题将根据类别进行分组。当启用随机化问题选项时，它将在类别之间和测验之间随机化问题。

en: If the option is enabled, then the admin will receive the email only if the user has passed the minimum score required. It will take the value of the general pass score of the quiz. Please specify it in the Result Settings tab.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，只有在用户通过了所需的最低分数时，管理员才会收到电子邮件。它将取决于测验的一般及格分数的值。请在“结果设置”选项卡中指定。

en: If the option is enabled, then the quiz general CSS file will not be applied to the home page. Please note, that if you have inserted the quiz on the home page, then the option must be disabled so that the CSS File can normally work for that quiz..
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则不会将测验的常规 CSS 文件应用于主页。请注意，如果您已在主页上插入了测验，则必须禁用此选项，以便 CSS 文件可以正常为该测验工作。

en: If the option is enabled, then the user will receive the email only if he/she has passed the minimum score required. It will take the value of the general pass score of the quiz. Please specify it in the Result Settings tab.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，只有在用户通过了所需的最低分数时，用户才会收到电子邮件。它将取决于测验的一般及格分数的值。请在“结果设置”选项卡中指定。

en: If the user doesn’t answer the question he/she can’t go to the next question.
zh_CN: 如果用户不回答问题，他/她无法进入下一个问题。

en: If the user's chosen answer is wrong he/she won't see the right answer.
zh_CN: 如果用户选择的答案是错误的，他/她将看不到正确的答案。

en: If there is audio in the question, it will automatically turn on.
zh_CN: 如果问题中有音频，则会自动播放。

en: If this option is enabled background image of quiz will disappear on the result page.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，测验的背景图片将在结果页面消失。

en: If this option is enabled background image of quiz will disappear on the start page.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，测验的背景图将在开始页面上消失。

en: If this option is enabled then the 'Limitation by IP' option will not work!
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则“通过IP限制”选项将不起作用！

en: If this option is enabled then the admin will get the Email with Interval message.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则管理员将收到带有间隔消息的电子邮件。

en: If this option is enabled then the admin will get the Email with an attached PDF file that gets the user. If the "Send Certificate To User" option is disabled admin does not get a certificate too.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则管理员将收到带有用户获取的附加PDF文件的电子邮件。如果“向用户发送证书”选项已禁用，则管理员也不会收到证书。

en: If this option is enabled, the users can't send a feedback without writing a review.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则用户在不编写评论的情况下无法发送反馈。

en: If you enable this option, a toggle will be displayed by which you can show/hide the results of the quiz questions on the Front-end.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，将显示一个开关，通过该开关可以在前端显示/隐藏测验问题的结果。

en: If you enable this option, the loading="lazy" attribute will be added to all the question and answer images, except of the first question and answer images. Note: The feature will not work for the Quiz image option. The default value for this option is set as "Off".
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，将为所有问题和答案图片（第一个问题和答案图片除外）添加loading=\"lazy\"属性。注意：该功能不适用于“测验图片”选项。此选项的默认值设置为“开启”。

en: If you enable this option, this question will not be counted in the final score.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，此问题将不计入最终得分。

en: If you enable this option, you can display the texts of the following options before the buttons: Message for the right/wrong answers, Question Explanation, and Show correct answers. Note: If the Show correct answers option is disabled, the messages will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，您可以在按钮之前显示以下选项的文本：正确/错误答案的消息，问题解释和显示正确答案。注意：如果禁用显示正确答案选项，则不会显示消息。

en: If you enable this option, your quiz will start automatically after the page is fully loaded. Note, that this option is designed for 1 quiz in a page. If you put multiple quizzes in a page, only the one located at the top will autostart.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，您的测验将在页面完全加载后自动启动。请注意，此选项设计用于页面上的1个测验。如果您在页面上放置了多个测验，只有位于顶部的测验将自动启动。

en: If you haven't created questions yet, you need to do it first.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有创建问题，您需要首先进行创建。

en: If you love our plugin, please do big favor and rate us on
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢我们的插件，请在以下网站上为我们评分

en: If you make a change here, these words will not be translated either.
zh_CN: 如果您在这里进行更改，这些单词也不会被翻译。

en: If you make a change here, these words will not be translated!
zh_CN: 如果你在这里做了改动，这些词也不会被翻译出来

en: If you set the method as All, it will show all quizzes from the given category. In this case, it is not required to fill the %sCount%s attribute. You can either remove it or the system will ignore the value given to it.
zh_CN: 如果您将方法设置为全部，它将显示来自给定类别的所有测验。在这种情况下，不需要填写%s计数%s属性。您可以删除它，或者系统将忽略给定的值。

en: If you set the method as Category, it will show all questions assigned to the given category.
zh_CN: 如果将方法设置为类别，它将显示分配给给定类别的所有问题。

en: If you set the method as Category, it will show all questions assigned to the given category.
zh_CN: 如果将方法设置为'类别'，它将显示分配给给定类别的所有问题。

en: If you set the method as Category, please enter the ID of the given category.
zh_CN: 如果您将方法设置为类别，请输入给定类别的ID。

en: If you set the method as Quiz, it will show all questions added in the given quiz.
zh_CN: 如果将方法设置为测验，它将显示添加到给定测验的所有问题。

en: If you set the method as Quiz, please enter the ID of the given quiz.
zh_CN: 如果您将方法设置为测验，请输入给定测验的ID。

en: If you set the method as Random, please give a value to %s Count %s option too, and it will randomly display that given amount of quizzes from the given category.
zh_CN: 如果您将方法设置为随机，请也为%s计数%s选项设置一个值，它将随机显示来自给定类别的给定数量的测验。

en: If you want to give a full control to the given user role, please add the role in both fields.
zh_CN: 如果您想要将完全控制权赋予给定的用户角色，请在两个字段中添加该角色。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image sizing
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: In this shortcode you can add your desired text and its translation. The translated version of the text will be displayed in the front-end. The languages must be written in the %sLanguage Code%s
zh_CN: 在此短代码中，您可以添加所需的文本及其翻译。翻译后的文本版本将显示在前端。语言必须写在 %sLanguage Code%s 中

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indicate the length of the characters/words.
zh_CN: 指定字符/单词的长度。

en: Individual Leaderboard Settings
zh_CN: 个人排行榜设置

en: Information Form
zh_CN: 信息表格

en: Information Form title
zh_CN: 信息表格标题

en: Insert questions
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Insert your preferred message variable into the editor by clicking.
zh_CN: 通过单击在编辑器中插入您喜欢的消息变量。

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Instagram link
zh_CN: Instagram链接

en: Instagram profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: 在测验结束后显示的Instagram个人资料或页面链接。

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrations settings
zh_CN: 集成设置

en: Intervals
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Introduction page
zh_CN: 介绍页面

en: Invalid Email address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: It affects the images chosen from “Add Image” not from “Add media” on the Edit question page
zh_CN: 此设置仅适用于从“添加图片”选项（而非“添加媒体”）中选择的图片，在编辑问题页面上生效。

en: It displays the maximum point of the keywords. For instance, %%max_point_keyword_A%%.
zh_CN: 它显示关键字的最大点数。例如，%%max_point_keyword_A%%。

en: It helps to configure the scale of the images inside the quiz in case of differences between the sizes.
zh_CN: 如果测验中的图片大小不同，它可以帮助配置图片的比例。

en: It is designed for a particular quiz category results.
zh_CN: 它专为特定测验类别的结果而设计。

en: It will display the Question Category title and the description. Moreover, it displays in which percentage you match the particular Question Category Keyword. The message variable is designed to create Myers Personality Test. For instance, %%personality_result_by_question_ids_3,5,16,2%%.
zh_CN: 它将显示问题类别的标题和描述。此外，它还会显示您与特定问题类别关键字匹配的百分比。信息变量旨在创建迈尔斯性格测试。例如，%%personality_result_by_question_ids_3,5,16,2%%。

en: It will display the average rate of the Question Category (for example: Copywriting: 2.7/5 ...).
zh_CN: 它将显示问题类别的平均率（例如：文案写作：2.7/5 ...）。

en: It will display the average rate of the Question Category as a bar chart. Note: This message variable will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 问题类别的平均比例将显示为柱状图。注意：此信息变量无法在电子邮件字段中试用。

en: It will display the average score of the user.
zh_CN: 它将显示用户的平均分数。

en: It will display the percentage of the chosen keyword from the maximum.For instance, %%user_keyword_percentage_A%%.
zh_CN: 它将显示所选关键词相对于最大值的百分比。例如，%%user_keyword_percentage_A%%。

en: It will display the sum of all the user's points.
zh_CN: 它将显示用户所有点数的总和。

en: It will display the total count of the keyword. For instance, %%user_keyword_point_A%%.
zh_CN: 它将显示关键字的总计数。例如，%%user_keyword_point_A%%。

en: It will show the author nickname of the current quiz.
zh_CN: 显示当前测验者的昵称。

en: It will show the author of the current quiz.
zh_CN: 它将显示当前测验的作者。

en: It will take the specified amount of questions from all the questions you include in this quiz.
zh_CN: 它将从您在此测验中包含的所有问题中取指定数量的问题。

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Just create contact
zh_CN: 只需创建联系人

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keyword default count
zh_CN: 关键字默认计数

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Lazy loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Leaderboard
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Leaderboard By Quiz Category Settings
zh_CN: 按测验类别设置的排行榜

en: Leaderboard Columns
zh_CN: 排行榜列

en: Learn How to Use Custom Fields in Quiz Maker
zh_CN: 学习如何在 Quiz Maker 中使用自定义字段

en: Learn what your website visitors want, need, and expect with the help of Survey Maker. Build surveys without limiting your needs.
zh_CN: 通过Survey Maker了解您的网站访问者想要什么，需要什么，期望什么。构建调查，满足您的需求。

en: Leave a current page to go to the link provided
zh_CN: 离开当前页面，转到提供的链接

en: Leave current page and go to the link provided after X second
zh_CN: 在X秒后离开当前页面，前往提供的链接

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left / Right
zh_CN: 左/右

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Lifetime payment
zh_CN: 终身付款

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Limit by
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit the count of the attempts for each user role for passing the quiz. To have this option work you need to enable Only for selected user role option.
zh_CN: 限制每个用户角色尝试通过测验的次数。要使此选项生效，您需要启用“仅对所选用户角色”选项。

en: Limitation Users
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: Limitation count of takers
zh_CN: 参加者人数限制

en: Limitation of Users
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: LinkedIn link
zh_CN: 领英链接

en: LinkedIn profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: 测验完成后显示领英个人资料或者页面链接。

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多内容

en: Load more button
zh_CN: 加载更多按钮

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log In button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Lowercase – Transforms all characters to lowercase
zh_CN: 小写 - 将所有字符转换为小写

en: MAX
zh_CN: 最大

en: Mad Mimi Settings
zh_CN: Mad Mimi设置

en: Mail Message
zh_CN: 邮件信息

en: MailChimp API Key
zh_CN: MailChimp API秘钥

en: MailChimp Settings
zh_CN: MailChimp设置

en: MailChimp Username
zh_CN: MailChimp用户名

en: MailChimp list
zh_CN: MailChimp列表

en: Mailpoet Integration Addon
zh_CN: Mailpoet集成

en: Make amazing online surveys and get real-time feedback quickly and easily.
zh_CN: 制作令人惊叹的在线调查，并快速轻松地获得实时反馈。

en: Make responses anonymous
zh_CN: 使响应匿名

en: Make the question appear without text. The option is designed to use when the question includes an image as well.
zh_CN: 使问题显示无文本。该选项设计用于当问题包含图像时使用。

en: Make the questions required
zh_CN: 使问题成为必答项

en: Make the review field required
zh_CN: 使评论字段成为必填项

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum length of a text field
zh_CN: 文本字段的最大长度

en: Maximum points which can get the user
zh_CN: 用户可获得的最高分

en: Maximum value of a number field
zh_CN: 数字字段的最大值

en: Maybe something went wrong.
zh_CN: 可能出了些问题。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu notifications
zh_CN: 菜单通知

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Variables
zh_CN: 消息变量

en: Message after the timer ends
zh_CN: 计时器结束后的消息

en: Message before redirect timer
zh_CN: 重定向计时器前的消息

en: Message before starting the quiz
zh_CN: 测验开始前的提示

en: Message before timer
zh_CN: 计时器之前的消息

en: Message for the right answer
zh_CN: 正确答案的消息

en: Message for the users who aren’t included in the above-mentioned list.
zh_CN: 针对未包含在上述名单中的用户的提示。

en: Message for the wrong answer
zh_CN: 错误答案的消息

en: Message for those who haven’t logged in
zh_CN: 给未登录用户的提示

en: Message variables
zh_CN: 信息变量

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum value of a number field
zh_CN: 数字字段的最小值

en: Modern Dark
zh_CN: 现代暗色

en: Modern Light
zh_CN: 现代亮色

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Most popular quiz
zh_CN: 最受欢迎的测验

en: Multiple choice question with multiple Correct answers.
zh_CN: 多选题，有多个正确答案。

en: Multiple choice question with one Correct answer.
zh_CN: 多选题，只有一个正确答案。

en: Multiple choice questions with one Correct answer, which will be displayed as Dropdown.
zh_CN: 多选题只有一个正确答案，并以下拉菜单的形式显示。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Need Authorization
zh_CN: 需要授权

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Question
zh_CN: 下一个问题

en: Next Quiz
zh_CN: 下一个测验

en: Next button
zh_CN: 下一个按钮

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中没有可用的数据

en: No influence to score
zh_CN: 不影响得分

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的记录

en: No more reviews
zh_CN: 没有更多评论

en: No rate provided
zh_CN: 未提供评分

en: No review provided
zh_CN: 未提供审查

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note text
zh_CN: 注释文本

en: Note!!
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note: If you leave the option empty,  the user will stay on the same page in case of a fail.
zh_CN: 请注意：如果您什么选项都不选，用户将停留在同一页面以防失败。

en: Note: If you notice, that the ordering is not being changed on the Front-end, then, most presumably, there is a cache problem for you. Please exclude the link, where the given quiz is located from the Cache plugin settings. Also, clear all the cache types (DB, plugin, browser). After clearing all the caches, check the case with either the Incognito mode or another browser/device.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您注意到前端页面的排序没有变化，那么很可能是您遇到了缓存问题。请在缓存插件设置中排除包含给定测验的链接。此外，请清除所有缓存类型（数据库、插件、浏览器）。在清除所有缓存后，使用隐身模式或另一个浏览器/设备检查该情况。

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Number of randomly selected questions
zh_CN: 随机抽取的问题数量

en: On Both
zh_CN: 两者都有

en: On desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上

en: On mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上

en: On results page
zh_CN: 在结果页面上

en: Onetime payment
zh_CN: 一次性付款

en: Only for logged in users
zh_CN: 仅适用于登录用户

en: Only for selected user role
zh_CN: 仅适用于选定的用户角色

en: Only wrong answers count
zh_CN: 仅计算错误答案数

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Our YouTube community  guides you to step by step tutorials about our products and not only...
zh_CN: 我们的YouTube社区为您提供有关我们产品以及其他内容的逐步教程。

en: Our products
zh_CN: 我们的产品

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: Padding of buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮的内边距。

en: Pass Score (%)
zh_CN: 及格分数（%）

en: Pass score for attempt restriction
zh_CN: 尝试限制的及格分数

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passed users count
zh_CN: 已通过用户数量

en: Passed users count by score
zh_CN: 按分数计算已通过用户数量

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for passing quiz
zh_CN: 通过测验的密码

en: Password for users who can pass the quiz.
zh_CN: 能够通过测验的用户密码。

en: Password is wrong!
zh_CN: 密码错误！

en: Paste the shortcode into any of your posts to show questions of a given quiz. Designed to show questions to students, earlier on, for preparing for the test.
zh_CN: 将短代码粘贴到您的任何帖子中，以显示特定测验的问题。旨在提早向学生展示问题，为考试做准备。

en: Paste the shortcode into any of your posts/pages to create flashcards in a question-and-answer format. Each flashcard shows a question on one side and a correct answer on the other.
zh_CN: 将短代码粘贴到您的任何文章/页面中，以问题和答案的格式创建抽认卡。每张抽认卡一面显示一个问题，另一面显示一个正确答案。

en: Pay now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: PayPal Client ID
zh_CN: PayPal客户端ID

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: PayPal设置

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 支付类型

en: Payment date
zh_CN: 支付日期

en: Payment details
zh_CN: 支付详情

en: Payment terms
zh_CN: 支付条款

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Personal Dictionary
zh_CN: 个人词典

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Placeholders
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Please Note
zh_CN: 请注意

en: Please click the stars to rate the quiz
zh_CN: 请点击小星星为测验评分

en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

en: Please enter password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please feel free to use our other awesome plugins!
zh_CN: 我们还有其他精彩插件，欢迎使用！

en: Please note that if the background color and the button text color are the same, the arrows will not be visible.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果背景颜色和按钮文本颜色相同，箭头将不可见。

en: Please note that this video will disappear once you created 4 quizzes.
zh_CN: 请注意，一旦您创建了4个测验，此视频将消失。

en: Please note, that if you change the default texts, these words will not be translated with Translation plugins or the Poedit app.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果更改默认文本，这些单词将无法通过翻译插件或Poedit应用程序进行翻译。

en: Please select your quiz from dropdown
zh_CN: 请从下拉框中选择您的测验

en: Points
zh_CN: 点数

en: Poll Maker
zh_CN: 投票制作者

en: Popup Box
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: Popup everything you want! Create informative and promotional popups all in one plugin.
zh_CN: 弹出您想要的一切！在一个插件中创建信息和推广弹出窗口。

en: Pos.
zh_CN: 排名

en: Postpay
zh_CN: 后付款

en: Postpay: The quiz taker will be able to see the results of his/her quiz only after doing a payment. That means that they could pass the quiz but would not be allowed to get results, emails, or certificates until they pay. Besides, if you set the payment type as Postpay the only payment term that will be available is Onetime payment․
zh_CN: 后付费：参与者只有在付款后才能查看其测验的结果。这意味着他们可能通过了测验，但在支付之前将无法获取结果、电子邮件或证书。此外，如果将支付类型设置为后付费，则唯一可用的支付方式将是一次性付款。

en: Pre-start message:
zh_CN: 开始前提示

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Premium version
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Premium versions' overview
zh_CN: 专业版概览

en: Prepay
zh_CN: 预付款

en: Prepay: The quiz taker will be allowed to pass the quiz only after paying.
zh_CN: 预付款：只有在支付后，测验参与者才能通过测验。

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prev Question
zh_CN: 上一个问题

en: Prev Quiz
zh_CN: 上一个测验

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous button
zh_CN: 上一个按钮

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Prints the webpage link where the current quiz is posted.
zh_CN: 打印当前测验发布的网页链接。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Progress bar style
zh_CN: 进度条样式

en: Progress live bar style
zh_CN: 进度实时栏样式

en: Protect web content from being plagiarized. Prevent plagiarism from your website with this easy to use plugin.
zh_CN: 保护网页内容免受剽窃。使用这款易于使用的插件防止您网站上的剽窃。

en: Provide descriptive or informative text about the question.
zh_CN: 提供有关问题的描述性或信息性文字。

en: Provide more information about the question category
zh_CN: 提供更多关于问题类别的信息

en: Provide more information about the quiz category
zh_CN: 提供有关测验类别的更多信息

en: Provide more information about the quiz. You can choose whether to show it or not in the front end in the “Settings” tab.
zh_CN: 提供有关测验的更多信息。您可以在“设置”选项卡中选择是否在前端显示这些信息

en: Provide the message text for sending to the Admin by email. You can use Variables from General Settings page to insert data. (name, score, date etc.)
zh_CN: 提供通过电子邮件发送给管理员的消息文本。您可以使用常规设置页面的变量插入数据（姓名、分数、日期等）。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publishable Key
zh_CN: 可发布密钥

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total count of question categories.
zh_CN: 将此短代码放置在页面上以显示问题类别的总数。

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total count of questions.
zh_CN: 将此短代码放在页面上，即可显示问题总数。

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total count of quiz categories.
zh_CN: 将此短代码放在页面上，以显示测验类别的总计数。

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total count of quizzes.
zh_CN: 将此短代码放在页面上，以显示测验的总计数。

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total results count of all quizzes of all users.
zh_CN: 将此短代码放置在页面上以显示所有用户所有测验的总结果计数。

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total time the user spent to pass quizzes. It includes all the quizzes in the user history.
zh_CN: 在页面上放置此短代码以显示用户通过测验所花费的总时间。它包括用户历史中的所有测验。

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question Categories
zh_CN: 问题分类

en: Question Category
zh_CN: 问题分类

en: Question Default Title
zh_CN: 问题默认标题

en: Question Image Zoom
zh_CN: 问题图片缩放

en: Question Reports
zh_CN: 问题报告

en: Question Settings
zh_CN: 问题设置

en: Question Tags
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: Question Timer
zh_CN: 问题计时器

en: Question background image
zh_CN: 问题背景图片

en: Question categories
zh_CN: 问题分类

en: Question categories list table
zh_CN: 问题类别列表表格

en: Question category
zh_CN: 问题分类

en: Question category created.
zh_CN: 问题分类已创建。

en: Question category deleted.
zh_CN: 问题分类已删除。

en: Question category duplicated.
zh_CN: 问题类别重复。

en: Question category published.
zh_CN: 问题类别已发布。

en: Question category saved.
zh_CN: 问题分类已保存。

en: Question category unpublished.
zh_CN: 问题类别未发布。

en: Question count per page
zh_CN: 每页问题数量

en: Question created.
zh_CN: 问题已创建。

en: Question deleted.
zh_CN: 问题已删除。

en: Question duplicated.
zh_CN: 问题重复。

en: Question explanation
zh_CN: 问题说明

en: Question font size
zh_CN: 问题字体大小

en: Question hint
zh_CN: 问题提示

en: Question image height in pixels. It accepts only number values.
zh_CN: 问题图片的高度（以像素为单位）。只能输入数字值。

en: Question image width in pixels. Set it 0 or leave it blank for making it 100%. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 问题图片的宽度（以像素为单位）。将其设置为0或留空，以使其自动适应100%的宽度。只能输入数字值。

en: Question marking
zh_CN: 问题标记

en: Question saved.
zh_CN: 问题已保存。

en: Question status
zh_CN: 问题状态

en: Question tags
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: Question text alignment
zh_CN: 问题文本对齐

en: Question title
zh_CN: 问题标题

en: Question type
zh_CN: 问题类型

en: Question weight
zh_CN: 问题权重

en: Question(s) published.
zh_CN: 问题(们)已发布。

en: Question(s) unpublished.
zh_CN: 问题(们)未发布。

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions Count
zh_CN: 问题数量

en: Questions Image Styles
zh_CN: 问题图片样式

en: Questions count
zh_CN: 问题计数

en: Questions default category
zh_CN: 问题默认类别

en: Questions default type
zh_CN: 问题默认类型

en: Questions list table
zh_CN: 问题列表表格

en: Questions numbering
zh_CN: 问题编号

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 测验

en: Quiz Author
zh_CN: 测验作者

en: Quiz Author Email
zh_CN: 测验作者邮箱

en: Quiz Author Nickname
zh_CN: 测验者昵称

en: Quiz Categories
zh_CN: 测验分类

en: Quiz Category
zh_CN: 测验分类

en: Quiz Color
zh_CN: 测验颜色

en: Quiz Coupon
zh_CN: 测验优惠券

en: Quiz Description
zh_CN: 测验描述

en: Quiz Display Page URL
zh_CN: 测验显示页面URL

en: Quiz ID
zh_CN: 测验ID

en: Quiz Information
zh_CN: 测验信息

en: Quiz Login Form Settings
zh_CN: 测验登录表单设置

en: Quiz Maker Information
zh_CN: 测验制作者信息

en: Quiz Maker by AYS
zh_CN: AYS 的测验制作软件

en: Quiz Maker plugin free demo
zh_CN: 测验制作者插件免费演示

en: Quiz Maker plugin premium version
zh_CN: 测验制作者插件专业版

en: Quiz Name
zh_CN: 测验名称

en: Quiz Options
zh_CN: 测验选项

en: Quiz Right/Wrong answers sounds
zh_CN: 测验中正确/错误答案的提示音

en: Quiz Styles
zh_CN: 测验风格

en: Quiz Timer
zh_CN: 测验计时器

en: Quiz Title
zh_CN: 测验标题

en: Quiz attribute .
zh_CN: 测验属性。

en: Quiz attribute deleted.
zh_CN: 测验属性已删除。

en: Quiz background gradient
zh_CN: 背景渐变

en: Quiz buttons border-radius in pixels. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的测验按钮边框半径。仅接受数字值。

en: Quiz categories
zh_CN: 测验类别

en: Quiz categories list table
zh_CN: 测验类别列表表

en: Quiz category created.
zh_CN: 测验分类已创建。

en: Quiz category deleted.
zh_CN: 测验分类已删除。

en: Quiz category duplicated.
zh_CN: 测验类别重复。

en: Quiz category saved.
zh_CN: 测验分类已保存。

en: Quiz category(s) published.
zh_CN: 测验类别已发布。

en: Quiz category(s) unpublished.
zh_CN: 测验类别未发布。

en: Quiz container border
zh_CN: 测验框边框

en: Quiz container border-radius in pixels. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 测验框的边框圆角（以像素为单位）。只能输入数字值。

en: Quiz container max-width for mobile in percentage. This option will work for the screens with less than 640 pixels width.
zh_CN: 针对宽度小于640像素的移动设备屏幕，设置测验框的最大宽度百分比。

en: Quiz container width in pixels.Set it 0 or leave it blank for making a quiz with 100% width. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 测验框的宽度（以像素为单位）。将其设置为0或留空，以使其自动适应100%的宽度。只能输入数字值。

en: Quiz created.
zh_CN: 测验已创建。

en: Quiz creation date
zh_CN: 测验创建日期

en: Quiz fail message
zh_CN: 测验失败消息

en: Quiz has been deleted
zh_CN: 测验已被删除

en: Quiz image height
zh_CN: 测验图像高度

en: Quiz intervals chart
zh_CN: 测验间隔表

en: Quiz is available only for the users mentioned in the list.
zh_CN: 测验仅适用于列表中提到的用户。

en: Quiz link
zh_CN: 测验链接

en: Quiz loader icon
zh_CN: 测验加载器图标

en: Quiz max-width for mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备上测验的最大宽度

en: Quiz min-height
zh_CN: 测验最小高度

en: Quiz minimal height in pixels
zh_CN: 测验最小高度（以像素为单位）

en: Quiz multilanguage
zh_CN: 测验多语言

en: Quiz name
zh_CN: 测验名称

en: Quiz page link
zh_CN: 测验页面链接

en: Quiz pass message
zh_CN: 测验通过消息

en: Quiz saved.
zh_CN: 测验已保存。

en: Quiz time
zh_CN: 测验时间

en: Quiz title font size
zh_CN: 测验标题字体大小

en: Quiz title text shadow
zh_CN: 测验标题文本阴影

en: Quiz title transformation
zh_CN: 测验标题转换

en: Quiz width
zh_CN: 测验宽度

en: Quiz(s) published.
zh_CN: 测验已发布。

en: Quiz(s) unpublished.
zh_CN: 测验未发布。

en: Quizzes
zh_CN: 测验

en: Quizzes Count
zh_CN: 测验数量

en: Quizzes list table
zh_CN: 测验列表表格

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Random - If you set the ordering method as random and gave a value to count option, then it will randomly display that given amount of quizzes from your created quizzes.
zh_CN: 随机 - 如果将排序方法设置为随机并为计数选项指定一个值，则将从您创建的测验中随机显示给定数量的测验。

en: Randomize Flash Cards
zh_CN: 随机化抽认卡

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rate Date
zh_CN: 评分日期

en: Rate Score
zh_CN: 评分分数

en: Rate Us
zh_CN: 给我们评分

en: Rated
zh_CN: 已评分

en: Rating form title
zh_CN: 评分表标题

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Recent - If you set the ordering method as recent and gave a value to count option, then it will display that given amount of quizzes from your recently created quizzes.
zh_CN: 最近 - 如果将排序方法设置为最近并为计数选项指定一个值，则将从最近创建的测验中显示给定数量的测验。

en: Recent Quizzes Settings
zh_CN: 最近测验设置

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 不建议

en: Rect Dark
zh_CN: 矩形暗色

en: Rect Light
zh_CN: 矩形亮色

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: Redirect after submission
zh_CN: 提交后重定向

en: Redirect delay
zh_CN: 重定向延迟

en: Redirect delay (sec)
zh_CN: 重定向延迟（以秒为单位）

en: Redirect to custom URL after user submit the form.
zh_CN: 用户提交表单后，重定向到自定义 URL。

en: Redirecting after
zh_CN: 重定向后

en: Refresh Categories
zh_CN: 刷新分类

en: Replace Your_Quiz_ID with the corresponding Quiz ID to show the Average Rate for the quiz.
zh_CN: 将 Your_Quiz_ID 替换为相应的测验ID，以显示该测验的平均得分。

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Represent images in an attractive way. Attract people with your own single and multiple free galleries from your photo library.
zh_CN: 以引人注目的方式展示图像。使用您的照片库中的个人和多个免费图库吸引人们。

en: Require users to choose answers not under the min value you provided. It will work with the Checkbox type.
zh_CN: 要求用户选择不低于您提供的最小值的答案。它与复选框类型一起使用。

en: Resend certificate
zh_CN: 发送证书

en: Restart quiz
zh_CN: 重新开始测验

en: Restart quiz button
zh_CN: 重新开始测验按钮

en: Restrict the number of characters/words to be inserted in the text field by the user.
zh_CN: 限制用户在文本字段中插入的字符数。

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result message
zh_CN: 结果消息

en: Result(s) deleted.
zh_CN: 结果已删除。

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results Settings
zh_CN: 结果设置

en: Results by question categories
zh_CN: 按问题类别的结果

en: Results for
zh_CN: 结果来自

en: Results list table
zh_CN: 结果列表表格

en: Results settings
zh_CN: 结果设置

en: Reverse the ordering of the questions in the list.
zh_CN: 反转问题列表中的顺序。

en: Review
zh_CN: 检查

en: Review(s) deleted.
zh_CN: 评论已删除。

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Reviews for
zh_CN: 评论

en: Reviews list table
zh_CN: 评论列表表

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Right/wrong answer icons
zh_CN: 正确/错误答案图标

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: SUM
zh_CN: 总和

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Save and new
zh_CN: 保存并新建

en: Save as default
zh_CN: 保存为默认值

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saves the assigned settings of the current quiz as default. After clicking on this button, each time creating a new quiz, the system will take the settings and styles of the current quiz. If you want to change and renew it, please click on this button on another quiz.
zh_CN: 将当前测验的分配设置保存为默认设置。单击此按钮后，每次创建新测验时，系统将采用当前测验的设置和样式。如果您想更改和更新它，请在另一个测验上单击此按钮。此功能仅在PRO版本中可用！！！

en: Schedule the quiz
zh_CN: 安排测验

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Score by answered questions
zh_CN: 按已答问题得分

en: Scroll offset(px)
zh_CN: 滚动偏移（像素）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 秘密密钥

en: Secure Copy Content Protection
zh_CN: 安全复制内容保护

en: See All Plugins
zh_CN: 查看所有插件

en: See All Videos
zh_CN: 查看所有视频

en: See Result
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: See Result button
zh_CN: 查看结果按钮

en: See review
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select Channel
zh_CN: 选择通道

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select Quiz
zh_CN: 选择测验

en: Select Rate
zh_CN: 选择评分

en: Select Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select a single ID or multiple IDs. List multiple IDs by separating them with commas. Example id="13,23,33"
zh_CN: 选择单个ID或多个ID。使用逗号分隔多个ID。例如 id="13,23,33"

en: Select an answer
zh_CN: 选择一个答案

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Select language (voice)
zh_CN: 选择语言（语音）

en: Select music
zh_CN: 选择音乐

en: Select question type
zh_CN: 选择问题类型

en: Select sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

en: Select the ID of the quiz. You can write more than one ID.
zh_CN: 选择测验的ID。您可以写多个ID。

en: Select the ID. Example: id="23".
zh_CN: 选择ID。例如：id="23"。

en: Select the language and voice for the text to speech option. Note: The list may vary depending on your browser.
zh_CN: 为文本转语音选项选择语言和语音。注意：根据浏览器的不同，列表可能会有所不同。

en: Select the passing score(in percentage), and the attempt of the user will be detected only under that given condition. For example: If we give 40% value to it and assign 5 to the Attempts count option, the user can pass the quiz with getting more than 40% score in 5 times, but will have a chance to pass the quiz with getting under the 40% score as to how much as he/she wants.
zh_CN: 选择及格分数（百分比），用户的尝试将仅在给定条件下被检测到。例如：如果我们将其设为40%并将Attempts count选项设置为5，用户可以在5次中获得超过40%的分数通过测验，但仍有机会在分数低于40%的情况下通过测验，可以尝试任意次数。

en: Select the time when the quiz taker will need to pay to pass the quiz:
zh_CN: 选择测验参与者需要支付以通过测验的时间：

en: Select the way for grouping the results. If you want to make Leaderboard for logged in users, then choose ID. It will collect results by WP user ID. If you want to make Leaderboard for guests, then you need to choose Email and enable Information Form and Email, Name options from quiz settings. It will group results by emails and display guests Names.
zh_CN: 选择分组结果的方式。如果要为已登录用户创建排行榜，请选择ID。它将按WP用户ID收集结果。如果要为访客创建排行榜，则需要选择电子邮件并在测验设置中启用信息表单和电子邮件、名称选项。它将通过电子邮件分组结果并显示访客姓名。

en: Select user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select user role for giving access to Quiz menu
zh_CN: 选择用户角色以授予对测验菜单的访问权限

en: Select user role for giving access to change all Quiz data
zh_CN: 选择用户角色以授予更改所有测验数据的访问权限

en: Send Certificate to admin too
zh_CN: 同时向管理员发送证书

en: Send Interval message to admin
zh_CN: 向管理员发送间隔消息

en: Send Report table to admin
zh_CN: 向管理员发送报告表格

en: Send certificate to user
zh_CN: 向用户发送证书

en: Send contacts an opt-in confirmation email when their email address added to the list.
zh_CN: 在将其电子邮件地址添加到列表时，向联系人发送确认订阅的电子邮件。

en: Send email to admin
zh_CN: 给管理员发邮件

en: Send email to author
zh_CN: 向作者发送邮件

en: Send email to user
zh_CN: 向用户发送电子邮件

en: Send feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Send feedback button
zh_CN: 发送反馈按钮

en: Send interval message to user
zh_CN: 将间隔消息发送给用户

en: Send results to user
zh_CN: 将结果发送给用户

en: Send test data
zh_CN: 发送测试数据

en: Set different messages based on the user’s score. The message will be displayed on the result page of the quiz.
zh_CN: 根据用户的得分设置不同的消息。消息将显示在测验的结果页面上。

en: Set quiz image height in pixels. It accepts only number values.
zh_CN: 设置以像素为单位的测验图像高度。它只接受数字值。

en: Set the button width in pixels. For an initial width, leave the field blank.
zh_CN: 设置按钮宽度（以像素为单位）。对于初始宽度，请留空该字段。

en: Set the height of the textarea by entering a numeric value. It applies to Text question type textarea, Feedback textarea and so on.
zh_CN: 通过输入数字值来设置文本区域的高度。它适用于文本问题类型的文本区域、反馈文本区域等。

en: Set the minimum score to pass the quiz in percentage. Please note to give a value to it above 0, otherwise, the Quiz pass message and Quiz fail message options will not work.
zh_CN: 将及格分数设置为百分比。请注意将值设为大于0，否则将无法使用“测验及格消息”和“测验不及格消息”选项。

en: Set your preferred text size for the Quiz Title. The default size is 21px.
zh_CN: 设置您喜欢的测验标题文本大小。默认大小为21px。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share Dialog
zh_CN: 共享对话

en: Short Text
zh_CN: 短文

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode text for editor
zh_CN: 编辑器的短代码文本

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show
zh_CN: 展示

en: Show Duration
zh_CN: 显示持续时间

en: Show Information Form to logged-in users
zh_CN: 向已登录用户显示信息表单

en: Show Login form
zh_CN: 显示登录表单

en: Show Quiz Orders
zh_CN: 显示测验订单

en: Show Rate
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Show Start date
zh_CN: 显示开始时间

en: Show User
zh_CN: 显示用户

en: Show User Display name
zh_CN: 展示用户显示名称

en: Show User Email
zh_CN: 展示用户邮箱

en: Show User First Name
zh_CN: 显示用户的名字

en: Show User ID
zh_CN: 显示用户 ID

en: Show User IP
zh_CN: 显示用户 IP

en: Show User Last Name
zh_CN: 展示用户的性

en: Show User Name
zh_CN: 显示用户名

en: Show User Nickname
zh_CN: 展示用户昵称

en: Show all questions with right and wrong answers after quiz.
zh_CN: 在测验结束后显示所有问题的正确和错误答案

en: Show answer caption
zh_CN: 显示答案说明

en: Show answers caption near the answer image. This option will be work only when answer has image.
zh_CN: 在答案图像附近显示答案标题。此选项仅在答案具有图像时有效。

en: Show average rate
zh_CN: 显示平均率

en: Show average score according to all results of the quiz
zh_CN: 显示测验所有结果的平均分

en: Show confirmation popup if user tries to refresh or leave the page during the quiz taking process.
zh_CN: 在用户在进行测验过程中尝试刷新或离开页面时显示确认弹窗。

en: Show correct answers
zh_CN: 显示正确答案

en: Show countdown
zh_CN: 显示倒计时

en: Show countdown time in the quiz. It will be automatically submitted if the time is over.
zh_CN: 在测验中显示倒计时时间。计时结束后将自动提交。

en: Show creation date
zh_CN: 显示创建日期

en: Show current quiz author
zh_CN: 显示当前测验的作者

en: Show description
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Show error message
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Show how many users passed the quiz. It will be shown at the bottom of the start page of the quiz
zh_CN: 在测验开始页面的底部显示已通过测验的用户数量

en: Show if the selected answer is right or wrong with green and red marks. To decide when the right/wrong answers will be shown go to “Show messages for right/wrong answers option”.
zh_CN: 使用绿色和红色标记来显示所选答案是否正确或错误。要决定何时显示正确/错误答案，请前往“显示正确/错误答案选项”设置。

en: Show last 5 reviews after rating the quiz
zh_CN: 在评分测验后显示最近的5条评论。

en: Show messages for right/wrong answers
zh_CN: 显示正确/错误答案的消息

en: Show only wrong answers
zh_CN: 仅显示错误答案

en: Show passed users count
zh_CN: 显示已通过的用户数量

en: Show points
zh_CN: 显示分数

en: Show question categories count
zh_CN: 显示问题类别数量

en: Show question category
zh_CN: 显示问题分类

en: Show question category description
zh_CN: 展示问题分类描述

en: Show question category description for each question.
zh_CN: 显示每个问题的问题类别描述。

en: Show question category in each question.
zh_CN: 显示每个问题的类别。

en: Show question explanation
zh_CN: 显示问题说明

en: Show question results on the results page
zh_CN: 在结果页面上显示问题结果

en: Show questions counter
zh_CN: 显示问题数量

en: Show questions total count
zh_CN: 显示问题总数

en: Show quiz author
zh_CN: 显示测验作者

en: Show quiz author in quiz start page
zh_CN: 在测验开始的页面显示测验作者

en: Show quiz average rate
zh_CN: 显示测验平均评分

en: Show quiz button to Admins only
zh_CN: 仅向管理员显示测验按钮

en: Show quiz categories count
zh_CN: 显示测验类别计数

en: Show quiz category
zh_CN: 显示测验分类

en: Show quiz category description
zh_CN: 显示测验类别描述

en: Show quiz category in quiz start page
zh_CN: 在测验开始页显示测验分类

en: Show quiz category title
zh_CN: 显示测验类别标题

en: Show quiz creation date
zh_CN: 显示测验创建日期

en: Show quiz creation date in quiz start page
zh_CN: 在测验开始页面显示创建日期

en: Show quiz head information
zh_CN: 显示测验的头部信息

en: Show quiz questions count
zh_CN: 显示测验问题数量

en: Show quiz read results count
zh_CN: 显示测验阅读结果计数

en: Show quiz unread results count
zh_CN: 显示测验未读结果计数

en: Show quizzes count
zh_CN: 显示测验计数

en: Show quizzes total results count
zh_CN: 显示测验总结果计数

en: Show score via progressbar
zh_CN: 通过进度条显示分数

en: Show start date
zh_CN: 显示开始日期

en: Show the Login form at the bottom of the message for not logged in users.
zh_CN: 对于未登录用户，在消息底部显示登录表单。

en: Show the Social buttons
zh_CN: 显示“社交媒体”按钮

en: Show the average rate of the quiz. It will be shown at the bottom of the start page of the quiz.
zh_CN: 在测验开始页面的底部显示测验的平均评分。

en: Show the countdown or end date time in the quiz.
zh_CN: 在测验中显示倒计时或截止日期时间。

en: Show the last 5 reviews
zh_CN: 显示最近 5 条评论

en: Show the message when the quiz is already taken by the required count of takers.
zh_CN: 当测验已由所需数量的参与者参加时显示消息。

en: Show the number of the current question and the total amount of the question in the quiz. It will be shown on the right top corner of the quiz container. Example:3/7
zh_CN: 在测验器的右上角显示当前问题编号和总问题数量。例如：3/7。

en: Show the progress bar by percentage
zh_CN: 按百分比显示进度条。

en: Show the question results based on keywords on the resultes page with specified texts for each keyword.
zh_CN: 在结果页面上基于关键字显示问题结果，并为每个关键字指定文本。

en: Show the quiz category description on the Quiz Start page.
zh_CN: 在测验开始页面上显示关于测验类别的描述。

en: Show the restart button at the end of the quiz for restarting the quiz and pass it again.
zh_CN: 在测验结束时显示重新开始按钮，以便重新开始测验并获得再次通过。

en: Show the statistical average
zh_CN: 显示统计平均值

en: Show the users’ Average, Maximum or Sum results in the leaderboard. SUM does not work with Score(table column)
zh_CN: 在排行榜中显示用户的平均、最大或总结果。 SUM与分数（表列）不兼容

en: Show timer
zh_CN: 显示计时器

en: Show timer on page tab
zh_CN: 在页面选项卡上显示计时器

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show to guests too
zh_CN: 也向访客显示

en: Show user quiz duration
zh_CN: 显示用户测验时长

en: Show user roles
zh_CN: 查看用户角色

en: Show user website
zh_CN: 显示用户网站

en: Show user’s result
zh_CN: 显示用户结果

en: Show word/character counter
zh_CN: 显示字数/字符计数器

en: Show wrong answers first
zh_CN: 首先显示错误答案

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 条记录

en: Shows the admin's email that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 显示在其WordPress配置文件中填写的管理员电子邮件。

en: Shows the current quiz author's email that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 显示填写在其WordPress配置文件中的当前测验作者的电子邮件。

en: Shows the current user's IP no matter whether they are a logged-in user or a guest. Please note, that this message variable will return empty, if 'Do not store IP addresses' is ticked from General Settings>General>Users IP addresses.
zh_CN: 显示当前用户的IP地址，无论他们是已登录用户还是访客。请注意，如果从常规设置>常规>用户IP地址中选中了'不存储IP地址'，则此消息变量将返回空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's Display name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的显示名称。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's Email. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的电子邮件。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's First Name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的名字。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's Last Name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的姓氏。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's Nickname. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的昵称。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's role(s). If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的角色。如果用户未登录，短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's website. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的网站。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the number of passed quizzes of the current user. For instance, the current user has passed 20 quizzes. If the user is not logged in shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示当前用户通过的测验数量。例如，当前用户通过了20次测验。如果用户未登录，短代码将为空。

en: Shows the total sum of how many times the particular user has passed all the quizzes. For instance, the current user has passed 20 quizzes 500 times in total. If the user is not logged in shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示特定用户总共通过了多少次所有测验。例如，当前用户总共通过了20次测验500次。如果用户未登录，短代码将为空。

en: Single Quiz Results Settings
zh_CN: 单测验结果设置

en: Slack Authorization
zh_CN: Slack 授权

en: Slack Settings
zh_CN: Slack 设置

en: Slack conversation
zh_CN: Slack会话

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: So this question will be just a Survey question.
zh_CN: 因此，这只是一个调查性质的问题。

en: Something goes wrong please reload page
zh_CN: 出错了，请重新加载页面

en: Sounds are not selected. For selecting sounds go to
zh_CN: 未选择提示音。要选择声音，请访问

en: Sounds are selected. For change sounds go to
zh_CN: 提示音已选定。要更改声音，请访问

en: Sounds for right answers
zh_CN: 正确答案的提示音

en: Sounds for right/wrong answers
zh_CN: 正确/错误答案的提示音

en: Sounds for wrong answers
zh_CN: 错误答案的提示音

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 之间的间距

en: Specify count of months and save changes. Attention! it will remove submissions older than specified months permanently.
zh_CN: 指定月份数并保存更改。请注意！早于指定月份的提交内容将会被永久删除。

en: Specify how to capitalize a title text of your quiz.
zh_CN: 指定如何将您的测验标题文本大写。

en: Specify the count of the attempts per user for passing the quiz.
zh_CN: 指定每个用户尝试通过测验的次数。

en: Specify the default keyword count which will be selected while adding answers to your new question. It will apply to the previous questions and intervals as well.
zh_CN: 指定在添加新问题的答案时将选择的默认关键字计数。它也将适用于先前的问题和间隔。

en: Specify the design of the answers of question.
zh_CN: 确定问题答案的样式设计。

en: Specify the maximum value allowed.
zh_CN: 指定允许的最大值。

en: Specify the minimum value allowed.
zh_CN: 指定允许的最小值。

en: Specify the minimum value allowed.
zh_CN: 指定允许的最小值。

en: Specify the position of buttons of the quiz.
zh_CN: 指定测验按钮的位置。

en: Specify the text color inside the quiz and questions. It affects all kinds of texts and icons, including buttons.
zh_CN: 设置测验和问题内部的文本颜色。该设置将应用于所有类型的文本和图标。

en: Specify the text color of buttons inside the quiz and questions. It affects only to buttons.
zh_CN: 指定测验和问题内按钮的文本颜色。仅在按钮中生效。

en: Specify the text shadow of the quiz title.
zh_CN: 指定测验标题的文本阴影。

en: Specify the weight of the question. It’s not connected with answers points. It will be multiplied with chosen answer weight (if you choose quiz calculation by points). The default value is 1.
zh_CN: 指定问题的权重。它与答案分数无关。它将与选择的答案权重相乘（如果您选择按分数计算测验）。默认值为 1。

en: Specify where to display questions explanation. Note that the “Show correct answers” option should be enabled. In order to make this option work, you need to add the corresponding texts from the Edit page of the particular question.
zh_CN: 指定显示问题解释的位置。请注意，“显示正确答案”选项应该已启用。为了使该选项生效，您需要从特定问题的编辑页面添加相应的文本。

en: Specify where to display right/wrong answers. Note that the “Show correct answers” option should be enabled. In order to make this option work, you need to add the corresponding texts from the Edit page of the particular question.
zh_CN: 指定显示正确/错误答案的位置。请注意，“显示正确答案”选项应该已启用。为了使该选项生效，您需要从特定问题的编辑页面添加相应的文本。

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date from
zh_CN: 开始日期从

en: Start Date to
zh_CN: 开始日期至

en: Start Page
zh_CN: 开始页面

en: Start button
zh_CN: 开始按钮

en: Start button activation
zh_CN: 开始按钮激活

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Store all not finished results
zh_CN: 存储所有未完成的结果

en: Strip slashes for answers for a new question
zh_CN: 新问题的答案中保留斜线

en: Stripe Settings
zh_CN: Stripe设置

en: Styles
zh_CN: 风格

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription duration
zh_CN: 订阅期限

en: Succeed
zh_CN: 成功

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持

en: Survey Maker
zh_CN: 调查制作者

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Table columns
zh_CN: 表格列

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text shadow color
zh_CN: 文本阴影颜色

en: Text that will be displayed over share buttons.
zh_CN: 将显示在共享按钮上方的文本。

en: Text that will be displayed over social media links.
zh_CN: 将显示在社交媒体链接上的文本。

en: Text which will notify user that he can submit a feedback
zh_CN: 通知用户可以提交反馈信息的文本

en: Textarea height (public)
zh_CN: 文本区域高度（公共）

en: Thank you message
zh_CN: 感谢消息

en: The Best Quiz Maker Ever
zh_CN: 史上最棒的测验制作软件

en: The E-mail the user entered into information form
zh_CN: 用户在信息表中输入的电子邮件

en: The ID of the current user.
zh_CN: 当前用户的 ID。

en: The ID of the quiz.
zh_CN: 测验ID。

en: The URL for redirecting after the user submits the form.
zh_CN: 用户提交表单后的重定向URL。

en: The URL for redirecting after writing an incorrect email address or password.
zh_CN: 该链接为输入错误邮件地址或者错误密码后重定向所用。

en: The URL of the home page.
zh_CN: 首页的URL。

en: The average rate of the quiz of all time
zh_CN: 历次测验的平均成绩

en: The average score by the question category of the given quiz of the given user.
zh_CN: 给定用户在给定测验的问题类别的平均分数。

en: The average score is
zh_CN: 平均分为

en: The average score of the quiz of all time
zh_CN: 历次测验的平均分数

en: The background color of the Flash Card.
zh_CN: 抽认卡的背景颜色。

en: The color of the answers border
zh_CN: 答案边框颜色

en: The color of the quiz container border
zh_CN: 测验框边框的颜色

en: The color of the shadow of the quiz container
zh_CN: 测验框阴影的颜色

en: The color of the text shadow of the quiz title.
zh_CN: 测验标题文本阴影的颜色。

en: The count attribute is required for random view type.
zh_CN: 对于随机视图类型，count 属性是必需的。

en: The count of answered questions of the user.
zh_CN: 用户已回答的问题数量。

en: The count of the selected keyword that the user answers during the quiz. For instance, %%keyword_count_A%%.
zh_CN: 用户在测验中回答的所选关键字的数量。例如，%%keyword_count_A%%。

en: The count of unanswered questions of the user.
zh_CN: 用户未答问题的数量。

en: The custom URL address for EXIT button in finish page.
zh_CN: 完成页面上“退出”按钮的自定义URL地址。

en: The date of the passing quiz
zh_CN: 通过测验的日期

en: The default sizes of buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮的默认大小。

en: The direction of the color gradient.
zh_CN: 颜色渐变的方向

en: The earliest created questions will appear at top of the list. The order will be classified based on question ID (oldest to newest).
zh_CN: 最早创建的问题将显示在列表的顶部。顺序将根据问题ID分类（从旧到新）。

en: The exact date/time of the quiz creation.
zh_CN: 测验创建的确切日期/时间。

en: The font size of the answers in pixels in the quiz. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 测验中答案的字体大小（以像素为单位）。只能输入数字值。

en: The font size of the buttons in pixels in the quiz. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 测验中按钮的字体大小（以像素为单位）。它只接受数值。

en: The font size of the questions in pixels in the quiz (only for <p> tag). It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 测验中问题的字体大小（仅适用于 <p> 标签），仅接受数字值。

en: The latest created questions will appear at top of the list. The order will be classified based on question ID (newest to oldest).
zh_CN: 最新创建的问题将显示在列表的顶部。顺序将根据问题ID分类（从新到旧）。

en: The message in the case of the user fails the quiz
zh_CN: 用户未通过测验时的消息

en: The message in the case of the user passes the quiz
zh_CN: 用户通过测验时的消息

en: The message which must display on the result page depending from score
zh_CN: 结果页面上必须显示的信息提示取决于分数

en: The message will be displayed after submitting the quiz. You can use Variables (General Settings) to insert user data here. If you want to show results with points or with the number of correct answers, you need to use correspondent variables and enable the “Hide score” option.
zh_CN: 提交测验后将会显示该信息提示。您可以使用”变量“（在“通用设置”中）插入用户数据。如果您想要显示带有分数或正确答案数的结果，则需要使用相应的变量，并启用“隐藏分数”这一选项。

en: The name the user entered into information form
zh_CN: 用户在信息表中输入的姓名

en: The number of correct answers of the user
zh_CN: 用户的正确答案数

en: The number of only wrong answers of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的仅错误答案数量。

en: The number of questions that the user must pass.
zh_CN: 用户必须通过的问题数量。

en: The number of users who can pass the quiz.
zh_CN: 可通过测验的用户数量。

en: The number of wrong answers of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的错误答案数量。

en: The order will be classified based on the reordering you have done while adding the questions to the quiz. It will work only with the by="quiz" method. The by="category" method will show the same order as orderby="ASC".
zh_CN: 订单将根据您在添加问题到测验时所做的重新排序而分类。它仅适用于by="quiz"方法。by="category"方法将显示与orderby="ASC"相同的顺序。

en: The ordering of the questions will be the same as you chose. Also, you can reorder them after selection. There are no limitations for questions quantity.
zh_CN: 问题的顺序将与您选择的顺序相同。此外，在选择后您还可以重新排序问题。问题的数量没有限制。

en: The percentage of the selected keyword that the user answers during the quiz. For instance, %%keyword_percentage_A%%.
zh_CN: 用户在测验中回答的所选关键字的百分比。例如，%%keyword_percentage_A%%。

en: The period of time when quiz will be active. When the date is out the expiration message will be shown.
zh_CN: 测验的有效期限。超时会显示过期信息。

en: The phone the user entered into information form
zh_CN: 用户在信息表中输入的电话

en: The points of quiz which got the user
zh_CN: 用户获得的测验分数

en: The points of quiz which got the user displayed as a bar chart. Note: This message variable will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 用户获得的测验点数将显示为柱状图。注意：此信息变量无法在电子邮件字段中使用。

en: The position of background image of the quiz
zh_CN: 测验背景图片的位置

en: The possibility of showing questions in an accidental sequence. It will show questions in random order. If you want to take a specific amount of questions from a pool of questions randomly you need to enable question bank option.
zh_CN: 问题以随机顺序显示。如果想从题库中随机抽取一定数量的试题，则需要启用“题库”选项。

en: The possibility of showing the answers of the questions in an accidental sequence. Every time it will show answers in random order.
zh_CN: 问题答案以随机顺序显示。每次都会以随机顺序呈现答案。

en: The questions will be displayed in random order every time the users refresh the page.
zh_CN: 每次用户刷新页面时，问题将以随机顺序显示。

en: The quiz has expired!
zh_CN: 测验已过期！

en: The quiz has expired.
zh_CN: 测验已过期。

en: The quiz image which used for quiz start page
zh_CN: 测验开始页面所用的测验图片

en: The quiz will be available soon!
zh_CN: 测验即将开始！

en: The quiz will be available soon.
zh_CN: 测验即将开始。

en: The redirection delay in seconds after the user submits the form. Value should be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 用户提交表单后的重定向延迟（秒）。该值应该大于 0。

en: The score of quiz which got the user
zh_CN: 用户获得的测验分数

en: The score of quiz which got the user displayed as a bar chart. Note: This message variable will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 用户获得的测验分数将显示为柱状图。注意：此信息变量无法在电子邮件字段中使用。

en: The score of the quiz by a question categories which got the user
zh_CN: 用户按问题类别获得的测验分数

en: The score of the quiz by a question categories which got the user displayed as a bar chart. Note: This message variable will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 用户在某个问题类别下的测验分数，以柱状图的形式显示。注意：此信息变量无法在电子邮件字段中使用。

en: The score of those questions which the given user answered(%). Skipped or unanswered questions will not be included in the calculation.
zh_CN: 给定用户回答的问题的得分（%）。跳过或未回答的问题将不纳入计算。

en: The score the user got for the quiz by question tags displayed as a bar chart. Note: This message variable will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 用户按问题标签得到的测验分数，以柱状图的方式显示。注意：此信息变量无法在电子邮件字段中使用。

en: The shadow color of answers container
zh_CN: 答案框的阴影颜色

en: The style of answers border
zh_CN: 答案边框样式

en: The style of quiz container border
zh_CN: 测验框边框的样式

en: The time which must spend the user to the quiz
zh_CN: 用户必须花在测验上的时间

en: The time which must spend the user to the quiz displayed as a bar chart. Note: This message variable will only work if Quiz Timer option is set, and will not work in the email fields.
zh_CN: 用户完成测验所需的时间将显示为柱状图。注意：此信息变量仅在设置了测验计时器选项后才有效，并且无法在电子邮件字段中使用。

en: The time which spent that the user passed the quiz
zh_CN: 用户通过测验所花费的时间

en: The title of the quiz
zh_CN: 测验标题

en: The user has not answered this question.
zh_CN: 该用户尚未回答此问题。

en: The user's display name that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 在其 WordPress 概要中填写的用户显示名称。

en: The user's email that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 填写在其WordPress配置文件中的用户电子邮件。

en: The user's first name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 用户在注册时在其WordPress网站上填写的名字。

en: The user's last name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 用户在注册时在其WordPress网站上填写的姓氏。

en: The user's nickname that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 在其 WordPress 概要中填写的用户昵称。

en: The user's role(s) when logged-in. In case the user is not logged-in, the field will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户登录时的角色。如果用户未登录，则该字段为空。

en: The user's website that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 用户在其WordPress个人资料中填写的网站。

en: The users can write an explanation for their answers.
zh_CN: 用户可以为他们的答案写解释。

en: The width of answers border
zh_CN: 答案边框宽度

en: The width of quiz container border
zh_CN: 测验框边框的宽度

en: The width of the Flash Card. It accepts only numeric values. For 100% leave it blank.
zh_CN: 抽认卡的宽度。只接受数字值。对于 100%，请将其留空。

en: The width of the Leaderboard box. It accepts only numeric values. For 100% leave it blank.
zh_CN: 排行榜框的宽度。它仅接受数字值。对于100%，请将其留空。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Then, go to the %s Quizzes %s page and build your first quiz by clicking on the %s Add New %s button,
zh_CN: 然后，转到%s Quizzes %s页面，单击%s Add New %s按钮，创建您的第一个测验，

en: There are no question categories yet.
zh_CN: 暂无问题类别。

en: There are no questions attached yet.
zh_CN: 尚未附加任何问题。

en: There are no questions yet.
zh_CN: 暂无问题。

en: There are no quiz categories yet.
zh_CN: 暂无测验分类。

en: There are no quizzes yet
zh_CN: 暂无测验

en: There are no quizzes yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有测验。

en: There are no results yet.
zh_CN: 暂无结果。

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有评论

en: There are two ways of making question bank system.
zh_CN: 有两种制作题库系统的方式。

en: There will not be correct/incorrect answers.
zh_CN: 答案没有对错之分。

en: This Quiz will start on
zh_CN: 此测验将开始于

en: This is a just preview of the certificate and some message variables will not work on preview mode. Please be understanding.
zh_CN: 这只是证书的预览，一些消息变量在预览模式下将无法工作。请理解。

en: This is a required question
zh_CN: 这是一个必答题

en: This is for just collecting data from users.
zh_CN: 仅用于收集用户数据。

en: This option allows users to go to the next question by pressing Enter key. It is working with the following question types only: Text, Short Text, Number.
zh_CN: 该选项允许用户按回车键进入下一个问题。它只适用于以下问题类型： 文本、短文、数字。

en: This option will work only when Enable Show correct answers option is enabled and sounds are selected from General options page.
zh_CN: 只有在启用了“显示正确答案”选项，并在“通用选项”页面选择了提示音后，该选项才会生效。

en: This option will work with Enable correct answers option.
zh_CN: 该选项将与"启用正确答案"选项一起使用。

en: This quiz has expired!
zh_CN: 该测验已过期！

en: This quiz is expired!
zh_CN: 该测验已过期！

en: Thumbs up, great!
zh_CN: 厉害，太棒了！

en: Tick the checkbox and the live box will appear under the text field. It will indicate the current state of word/character usage.
zh_CN: 勾选复选框，文本字段下方将出现实时框。它将指示字数/字符使用的当前状态。

en: Tick the checkbox if you want to hide the correct answers presented in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 如果要在详细报告中隐藏显示的正确答案，请选中复选框。

en: Tick the checkbox if you want to show the wrongly answered questions by the particular user in the first place on the result page.
zh_CN: 如果您想在结果页面的首位显示特定用户错误回答的问题，请勾选复选框。

en: Tick the checkbox if you would like to show loader and "Loading ..." text over the start button while the JavaScript of the given webpage loads. As soon as the webpage completes its loading, the start button will become active.
zh_CN: 如果您想在给定网页的JavaScript加载时显示加载程序和"加载中..."文本在开始按钮上，请在复选框上打勾。一旦网页加载完成，开始按钮将变为活动状态。

en: Tick the checkbox to add a Start page to your Flashcards. You can customize the Start page and write your preferred texts in WP Editor.
zh_CN: 选中复选框以为您的抽认卡添加启动页。您可以定制启动页并在WP编辑器中编写您喜欢的文本。

en: Tick the checkbox, and admin will receive the email only if the user has passed the minimum score required.
zh_CN: 勾选复选框，只有在用户通过了所需的最低分数时，管理员才会收到电子邮件。

en: Tick the checkbox, and the user will receive the email only if he/she has passed the minimum score required.
zh_CN: 勾选复选框，只有在用户通过了所需的最低分数时，用户才会收到电子邮件。

en: Tick the option, and it will let you enable and disable password visibility in a password input field.
zh_CN: 勾选该选项，它将允许您在密码输入字段中启用和禁用密码可见性。

en: Tick the option, and the quiz taker will have the opportunity to see all feedbacks written by others.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，测验参与者将有机会查看其他人撰写的所有反馈。

en: Tick this option if you want to see only the wrong answers on the quiz results page.
zh_CN: 如果您只想在测验结果页面上看到错误答案，请勾选此选项。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timer seconds
zh_CN: 计时器秒数

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Title of the category
zh_CN: 类别标题

en: Title of the question category
zh_CN: 问题类别的标题

en: Title of the quiz
zh_CN: 测验标题

en: To do that, please go to the %s Limitation %s tab of the given quiz. The plugin suggests two methods to manage and detect the number of attempts from the same person. Those are %s by IP %s or %s by User ID.%s One of the awesome functionalities that the plugin suggests is the %s Only for logged-in users %s option, which gives access to the quiz to those, who are logged-in users on your website. This option will allow you to precisely target your quiz takers, and not receive unnecessary data from the guests. Moreover, with the help of the %s Generated passwords (PRO) %s option, you can give unique one-time access codes to each participant individually for accessing the quiz. You can use those access codes as promo codes, discounted codes, coupon codes, and so on.
zh_CN: 要做到这一点，请转到给定测验的%s Limitation %s选项卡。插件提供了两种方法来管理和检测同一人的尝试次数。这些方法是%s通过IP%s或%s通过用户ID%s。插件建议的令人惊叹的功能之一是%s仅限已登录用户%s选项，该选项允许那些在您的网站上登录的用户访问测验。此选项将使您能够精确地定位测验参与者，而不会从访客那里收到不必要的数据。此外，通过%s生成的密码 (PRO)%s选项的帮助，您可以为每个参与者单独提供用于访问测验的独特一次性访问代码。您可以将这些访问代码用作促销代码，折扣代码，优惠券代码等等。

en: To do that, please go to the %s Styles %s tab of the given quiz, which allows you to take full advantage of the various options it offers. The plugin provides 8 awesome ready-to-use themes. After choosing your preferred theme, you can customize it with 35+ style options to create appealing quizzes that people love to take, including %s main color, background image, right/wrong answer icons, progress bar, answer styles %s and etc. Moreover, you can use the %s Custom CSS %s written field to fully match the design of your website and brand.
zh_CN: 要做到这一点，请转到给定测验的%s Styles %s选项卡，该选项卡允许您充分利用其提供的各种选项。该插件提供了8个令人惊叹的现成主题。选择您喜欢的主题后，您可以使用35多个样式选项进行自定义，以创建引人注目的测验，人们喜欢参与其中，包括%s主要颜色，背景图像，正确/错误答案图标，进度条，答案样式%s等等。此外，您还可以使用%s自定义CSS%s编写的字段，充分匹配您网站和品牌的设计。

en: To make your quiz live, copy shortcode
zh_CN: 为使您的测验生效，请复制短代码

en: To see all Message Variables
zh_CN: 查看所有信息变量

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top / Bottom
zh_CN: 顶部/底部

en: Top Keywords
zh_CN: 热门关键词

en: Top color of the leaderboard
zh_CN: 排行榜的顶部颜色

en: Top keywords of answers selected by the user during the quiz. Each keyword will be displayed with the count of selected keywords. For instance, %%top_keywords_count_3%%.
zh_CN: 用户在测验期间选择的答案的热门关键字。每个关键字都将显示所选关键字的计数。例如，%%top_keywords_count_3%%。

en: Top keywords of answers selected by the user during the quiz. Each keyword will be displayed with the percentage of selected keywords. For instance, %%top_keywords_percentage_3%%.
zh_CN: 用户在测验期间选择的答案的热门关键字。每个关键字都将显示所选关键字的百分比。例如，%%top_keywords_percentage_3%%。

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: True/False
zh_CN: 真/假

en: Turn on extra security check
zh_CN: 打开额外的安全检查

en: Turn on warning
zh_CN: 打开警告

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unanswered questions count
zh_CN: 未答问题计数

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: United States Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Upgrade to Developer/Agency
zh_CN: 升级为开发者/代理商版本

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Uppercase – Transforms all characters to uppercase
zh_CN: 大写 - 将所有字符转换为大写

en: Use HTML for answers
zh_CN: 使用 HTML获取答案

en: Use RTL Direction
zh_CN: 使用RTL定向

en: Use arrows instead of buttons
zh_CN: 使用箭头代替按钮

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Page Settings
zh_CN: 用户页面设置

en: User Page results table columns
zh_CN: 用户页面结果表列

en: User Phone
zh_CN: 用户手机

en: User answer explanation
zh_CN: 用户答案说明

en: User answered
zh_CN: 用户已回答

en: User can change the question backward manually
zh_CN: 用户可手动向后更改问题

en: User can change the question forward manually. If you want to make the questions required just disable this option.
zh_CN: 用户可以手动前进更改问题。如果您希望将问题设置为必填项，只需关闭此选项。

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User passed time
zh_CN: 用户通过时间

en: User role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User's Display Name
zh_CN: 用户的显示名称

en: User's First Name
zh_CN: 用户的名

en: User's IP Address
zh_CN: 用户的IP地址

en: User's Last Name
zh_CN: 用户的姓

en: User's Nick Name
zh_CN: 用户的昵称

en: User's WordPress Roles
zh_CN: 用户的 WordPress 角色

en: User's WordPress profile email
zh_CN: 用户的 WordPress 主页邮箱

en: Username
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users IP addresses
zh_CN: 用户 IP 地址

en: Users count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: Users on the website.
zh_CN: 网站上的用户。

en: Users will see this message before entering the password for passing the quiz.
zh_CN: 用户在输入通过测验的密码之前将看到此消息。

en: VKontakte link
zh_CN: VKontakte 链接

en: VKontakte profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: VKontakte 在测验完成后显示的个人资料或页面链接。

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: WP Editor height
zh_CN: WP编辑器高度

en: WP User
zh_CN: WordPress用户

en: Waiting time
zh_CN: 等待时间

en: We will send you a test data, and you can catch it in your ZAP for configure it.
zh_CN: 我们将向您发送测试数据，您可以在您的 ZAP 中进行配置。

en: We will send you all data from quiz information form with the “AysQuiz” key by POST method.
zh_CN: 我们将通过 POST 方法，向您发送带有 "AysQuiz" 密钥的测验信息表中的所有数据

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weight/Point
zh_CN: 权重/分数

en: When the attempt limit of the quiz has reached, and a user tries to open your quiz in more than one tab concurrently, the results of their additional attempt will not be stored.
zh_CN: 当测验的尝试次数限制已达到，并且用户尝试同时在多个选项卡中打开测验时，其额外尝试的结果将不会被存储。

en: When the option is enabled; on the Number Question Type, if in the answer box is typed something else besides the numbers. The "Error text" message will appear.
zh_CN: 启用此选项时，在数字问题类型上，如果在答案框中输入的是数字之外的其他内容，则将显示“错误文本”消息。

en: When the user pays for the quiz and starts passing it but leaves without finishing, he/she has to pay again every time he wants to pass it.
zh_CN: 当用户为测验付费并开始参加测验但未完成时，他/她每次想参加测验都必须再次付费。

en: When this option is enabled, the data on the leaderboard will be displayed with pages. You can sort the data by leaderboard columns.
zh_CN: 启用此选项时，排行榜上的数据将以页面方式显示。您可以按排行榜列对数据进行排序。

en: When this option is enabled, the user’s answer should be written in the particular form. For example, if the right answer is “true”, the “TRUE” will be counted as a wrong one.
zh_CN: 启用此选项时，用户的答案应以特定形式书写。 例如，如果正确答案是“true”，则“TRUE”将被计为错误答案。

en: When this option is ticked, a confirmation box will appear after the user clicks the See Result button at the end of the quiz.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，用户在测验结束时单击“查看结果”按钮后将出现确认框。

en: Who will have permission to Quiz
zh_CN: 谁有权使用测验菜单

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度（px）

en: Will I get notified every time a quiz is submitted? (PRO)
zh_CN: 每次提交测验时我都会收到通知吗？（PRO）

en: Will I lose the data after the upgrade?
zh_CN: 升级后我会失去数据吗？

en: With description
zh_CN: 包含说明

en: With image
zh_CN: 带图像

en: With maximum point
zh_CN: 带有最大分数

en: With reviews
zh_CN: 有评论

en: With stripes
zh_CN: 带有条纹

en: With stripes and animation
zh_CN: 带有条纹和动画效果

en: With the Free version, you get a lifetime usage for the plugin, however, you will get new updates and support for only 1 month.
zh_CN: 使用免费版本，您将获得插件的终身使用权，但只能获得1个月的新更新和支持。

en: With the help of this section, you can change the fields' placeholders and labels of the Information form. Find the available fields in the User data tab of your quizzes.
zh_CN: 借助此部分，您可以更改信息表单的字段占位符和标签。 在测验的用户数据选项卡中找到可用的字段。

en: With/without description
zh_CN: 包含/不包含说明

en: With/without image
zh_CN: 带/不带图像

en: With/without reviews
zh_CN: 包含/不包含评论

en: Without description
zh_CN: 不包含说明

en: Without image
zh_CN: 不带图像

en: Without maximum point
zh_CN: 没有最大分数

en: Without reviews
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: WooCommerce Integration Addon
zh_CN: 集成 WooCommerce

en: Words
zh_CN: 字

en: Wow!!! Excellent job!! Your quizzes was passed by more than %s people!!
zh_CN: 哇！超厉害！您的测验超过了

en: Write a message to display before the timer. For example, "Hurry up, the time is ticking! 00:30".
zh_CN: 编写在计时器之前显示的消息。 例如：“赶紧，时间正在流逝！00:30”.

en: Write a message to display before the timer. For example, "You will be redirected in 00:30".
zh_CN: 编写一个在计时器之前显示的消息。例如，“将在00:30内重定向”。

en: Write down additional information about the question that will appear under the answers.
zh_CN: 写下有关问题的附加信息，将显示在答案下方。

en: Write the message, which you want to be shown on the front.
zh_CN: 编写您希望在前端显示的消息。

en: Write your custom placeholder for the Rating form.
zh_CN: 为评分表单编写自定义占位符。

en: Write your desired text in any WordPress language. It will be translated in the front-end. The languages must be included in the ISO 639-1 Code column.
zh_CN: 在任何WordPress语言中编写所需的文本。它将在前端进行翻译。语言必须包含在ISO 639-1代码列中。

en: Wrong answers count (skipped questions are included)
zh_CN: 错误答案计数（包括跳过的问题）

en: Wrong shortcode initialized
zh_CN: 错误短代码已初始化

en: X profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: 测验完成后显示推特个人资料或者页面链接。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: You can add form custom fields from “Custom fields” page in Quiz Maker menu.  (text, textarea, checkbox, select, URL etc.)
zh_CN: 您可以从测验制作者菜单的“自定义字段”页面中添加表单自定义字段。 （文本、文本区域、复选框、下拉框、URL 等。)

en: You can change the author who created the current quiz to your preferred one. You need to write the User ID here. Please note, that in case you write an ID, by which there are no users found, the changes will not be applied and the previous author will remain the same.
zh_CN: 您可以将创建当前测验的作者更改为您选择的作者。您需要在此处编写用户ID。请注意，如果您编写的ID未找到用户，则更改将不会应用，先前的作者将保持不变。

en: You can change the buttons' texts and write the words you prefer for them.
zh_CN: 您可以更改按钮的文本，并为它们写入您喜欢的单词。

en: You can choose a password for users to pass the quiz.
zh_CN: 您可以为用户选择一个用于通过测验的密码。

en: You can choose default question type which will be selected in the Add new question page.
zh_CN: 您可以选择默认的问题类型。前往“添加新问题”页面选中类型。

en: You can choose how many users can pass the quiz.
zh_CN: 您可以选择有多少用户可以通过测验。

en: You can choose your desired category prepared in advance.
zh_CN: 您可以选择提前准备好的所需类别。

en: You can choose your preferred template and customize it with options below Elegant Dark, Elegant Light, Classic Dark, Classic Light, Rect Dark, Rect Light, Modern Light and Modern Dark
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的模板，并使用以下选项进行自定义：优雅暗色、优雅亮色、经典暗色、经典亮色、矩形暗色、矩形亮色。

en: You can copy the shortcode and insert it into any post or page and display the Quiz Name, Payment Date, Amount and Type
zh_CN: 您可以复制短代码并将其插入到任何文章或页面中，以显示测验名称、支付日期、金额和类型

en: You can copy the shortcode and insert it to any post to show all results.
zh_CN: 您可以复制短代码并将其插入到任何文章中以显示所有结果。

en: You can copy the shortcode and insert it to any post to show quiz all results.
zh_CN: 您可以复制短代码并将其插入到任何文章中以显示所有测验结果。

en: You can copy the shortcode and paste it into your desired page/post to display a chart based on keywords on the Front-end. Don't forget to change YOUR_QUIZ_ID with the corresponding Quiz ID.
zh_CN: 您可以复制短代码，并将其粘贴到所需的页面/文章中，以便在前端显示基于关键词的图表。不要忘记将 YOUR_QUIZ_ID 更改为相应的测验 ID。

en: You can copy the shortcode and paste it to any post/page to see the list of the top user’s who passed any quiz.
zh_CN: 您可以复制短代码并将其粘贴到任何帖子/页面，以查看通过任何测验的前用户列表。

en: You can copy these variables and paste them in the following options from the quiz settings
zh_CN: 您可以复制这些变量，并粘贴到测验设置的以下选项中

en: You can enter your answer explanation
zh_CN: 您可以输入您的答案说明

en: You can get your API key and Client ID from your Account Settings page.
zh_CN: 您可以在“账号设置”页面获取API密钥和客户端ID

en: You can get your API key from your
zh_CN: 您可以从以下地址获取您的API秘钥

en: You can get your App Client ID and Client Secret from your App’s Basic Information page.
zh_CN: 您可以从App的 "基本信息 "页面获取App客户端 ID 和客户端密码

en: You can get your Client ID from
zh_CN: 您可以从以下地址获取客户端ID

en: You can get your Publishable and Secret keys on API Keys page on your Stripe dashboard.
zh_CN: 您可以在Stripe仪表板的API密钥页面上获取您的可发布密钥和秘密密钥。

en: You can send results to the admin after the quiz is completed
zh_CN: 您可以在测验完成后将结果发送给管理员

en: You can sort table columns and select which columns must display on the front-end.
zh_CN: 您可以对表列进行排序，并选择在前端显示哪些列。

en: You can use this message variable for showing coupons to your users. This message variable won't work unless you enable the Enable quiz coupons option.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此消息变量向用户显示优惠券。除非您启用“启用测验优惠券”选项，否则此消息变量将不起作用。

en: You can use this shortcode to show your quiz.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此短代码来显示您的测验。

en: You can use this unique code as an identifier. It is unique for every attempt.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此唯一代码作为标识符。每次尝试都是唯一的。

en: You can use this variable to allow users to download their certificate after quiz completion.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此变量允许用户在测验完成后下载他们的证书。

en: You can write text which will be shown in case of right answer.  It doesn’t work when you chose Quiz calculation option By Weight/points from Quiz Settings.
zh_CN: 在此编写当用户提供正确答案后需要显示的文本。当您在“测验设置”中选择“按权重/分数计算测验”时，该选项无效。

en: You can write text which will be shown in case of the wrong answer. It doesn’t work when you chose Quiz calculation option By Weight/points from Quiz Settings.
zh_CN: 在此编写当用户提供错误答案后需要显示的文本。当您在“测验设置”中选择“按权重/分数计算测验”时，该选项无效。

en: You can write the default answer count which will be showing in the Add new question page (this will work only with radio, checkbox, and dropdown types).
zh_CN: 您可以填写默认答案数量，这将显示在“添加新问题”页面上（仅适用于单选框、复选框和下拉菜单类型）。

en: You have already passed this quiz.
zh_CN: 您已经通过了这个测验。

en: You have not answered this question
zh_CN: 您还没有回答这个问题

en: You have not passed the quiz! <br> Try again!
zh_CN: 您未通过测验！<br>请再试一次！

en: You must log in to pass this quiz.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能通过本测验。

en: You must log in to see your results.
zh_CN: 您必须登录以查看您的结果。

en: You need to add questions
zh_CN: 您需要添加问题

en: You need to insert Your Quiz Category ID in the shortcode. It will show the category description. If there is no quiz category available/unavailable with that particular Quiz Category ID, the shortcode will stay empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验类别ID。它将显示类别描述。如果没有具有该特定测验类别ID的测验类别可用/不可用，则短代码将保持为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz Category ID in the shortcode. It will show the category title. If there is no quiz category available/unavailable with that particular Quiz Category ID, the shortcode will stay empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验类别ID。它将显示类别标题。如果没有具有该特定测验类别ID的测验类别可用/不可用，则短代码将保持为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the cateogry description of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的类别描述。如果没有找到具有该特定测验ID的测验，则短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the cateogry title of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的类别标题。如果没有找到具有该特定测验ID的测验，则短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the creation date of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的创建日期。如果没有找到具有该特定测验ID的测验，则短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the current author of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz or questions available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的当前作者。如果没有找到具有该特定测验ID的测验或问题，短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the questions count of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的问题数量。如果没有找到具有该特定测验ID的测验，则短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the read results count of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的阅读结果计数。如果没有找到该特定测验，短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz ID in the shortcode. It will show the unread results count of the particular quiz. If there is no quiz available/found with that particular Quiz ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验ID。它将显示特定测验的未读结果计数。如果没有找到具有该特定测验ID的测验，则短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz Question Category ID in the shortcode. It will show the category description. If there is no quiz question category available/unavailable with that particular Quiz Question Category ID, the shortcode will stay empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验问题类别ID。它将显示类别描述。如果没有具有该特定测验问题类别ID的测验问题类别可用/不可用，则短代码将保持为空。

en: You need to insert Your Quiz Question Category ID in the shortcode. It will show the category title. If there is no quiz question category available/unavailable with that particular Quiz Question Category ID, the shortcode will stay empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的测验问题类别ID。它将显示类别标题。如果没有具有该特定测验问题类别ID的测验问题类别可用/不可用，则短代码将保持为空。

en: You need to set up reCAPTCHA in your Google account to generate the required keys and get them by %s Google's reCAPTCHA admin console %s.
zh_CN: 您需要在您的Google帐户中设置reCAPTCHA，以生成所需的密钥，并通过%s Google的reCAPTCHA管理控制台%s获取它们。

en: You passed the quiz!
zh_CN: 您已通过测验！

en: YouTube community
zh_CN: YouTube 社区

en: YouTube link
zh_CN: YouTube链接

en: YouTube profile or page link for showing after quiz finish.
zh_CN: 在测验结束后显示的YouTube个人资料或页面链接。

en: YouTube video tutorials
zh_CN: YouTube 视频教程

en: Your API URL and Key can be found in your account on the My Settings page under the “Developer” tab.
zh_CN: 您可以在“我的设置”页面的“开发者”选项卡下找到您的API URL和密钥

en: Your quiz is successfully created.
zh_CN: 您的测验已成功创建。

en: Your quiz is successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 您的测验已成功删除。

en: Your quiz is successfully duplicated.
zh_CN: 您的测验复制成功。

en: Your quiz is successfully saved.
zh_CN: 您的测验已成功保存。

en: Your score is
zh_CN: 您的分数是

en: Zapier Integration Settings
zh_CN: Zapier集成设置

en: Zapier Webhook URL
zh_CN: Zapier 网络钩子 URL

en: and paste it into your desired Page or Post.
zh_CN: 并将其粘贴到您所需的页面或文章中。

en: avg
zh_CN: 平均值

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: e.g. en, de - Language used by reCAPTCHA. To get the code for your language click %s here %s
zh_CN: 例如 en, de - reCAPTCHA使用的语言。要获取您语言的代码，请单击%s这里%s

en: edit quiz page
zh_CN: 编辑测验页面

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: items
zh_CN: 条目

en: left
zh_CN: 剩余

en: minute
zh_CN: 分

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA语言

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA主题

en: reCAPTCHA v2 Secret Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2密钥

en: reCAPTCHA v2 Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2站点密钥

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years
zh_CN: 年
